We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,429)
Filter reviews
1,429 results
Traveller rating
586
538
148
90
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
586
538
148
90
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews time share full kitchen cosmopolitan casino derby tower living room concrete wall walk in closet bellagio fountains hospitality room mini mart timeshare exchange planet hollywood timeshare presentation parking garage one bedroom apartment the penthouse room facing
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,429 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed here using our RCI membership. This is an excellent location and the room was well appointed, albeit that the furniture & decor was somewhat dated. However, the service was not up to the standard we have experienced in others RCI properties. The staff on the front desk we not very informative, and our room was not serviced on a daily basis - in fact we only had housekeeping 3 times in the whole week - one of which was after we complained!
There was not resort information in the room and therefore we did not become aware of some facilities until the end of our stay!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Joanne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIVacations, Public Relations Manager at Jockey Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Thank you for taking time to provide us your comments. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and it is our top priority to make sure owners have a comfortable stay during their visit. Thank you for informing us about the areas of our resort that you thought needed improvement. This will assist us in making continuous improvements to our resort. Your feedback is very valuable to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

Love this resort. We have stayed here twice. Everyone goes out of their way, especially Joyce in hospitality. Love the location and the view of Bellagio fountains. We also love the pool here. We cannot wait to go back!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank lm1990519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIVacations, Public Relations Manager at Jockey Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Wow! Thank you for the five star rating! Come back and visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

This is the second year we have stayed with the Jockey Club and overall I definitely recommend it. Location is awesome, the rooms are secure and access is easy. They offer a ‘home away from home’ style of accommodation and because we come so far we really appreciate the suites.
Pool is 24hrs, which most aren’t, and the gym is simple but free. You can access the Chelsea tower pool at the Cosmo as part of your room booking if you want the nicer pool experience. Doesn’t have the glam of its neighbours but rooms are large and clean and for the price it is a good place to stay.
Last year we had a million dollar view of the Bellagio fountain and Paris from the Derby Tower. This year we got the wall of the cosmo including a noisy exhaust fan- and we paid the same price- so it’s worth requesting the rooms on the northern side or negotiating a cheaper price for the southern facing rooms.
Rooms are serviced daily but the service isn’t consistent, some days little things like top up for coffee or replacing towels was missed and the bed wasn’t made the same way any day- no big deal really.
The rooms smell clean and fresh and our beds have been super comfy both visits.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Emma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIVacations, Public Relations Manager at Jockey Club, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. We are so pleased that you enjoy the "Home away from Home" atmosphere we definitely strive to achieve with all our guests. We hope you come back and stay with us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

We always love staying at the Jockey club! Accommodations of a resort style stay in the heart of the strip. The units are always fabulous and resort is located close to everything. The staff is always acommodating! We love having access to the Cosmopolitan pool and just being able to walk to everything--No Car needed! Its one of the best resorts in Vegas and is why we return year after year!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
2  Thank Justin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIVacations, Public Relations Manager at Jockey Club, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

We’re happy to have earned a 5 star rating! We hope you will come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

The Jockey Club is situated between Cosmopolitan Casino and Bellagio Casino and right on the strip - right in the centre of all excitements! There is also a direct connection to Cosmopolitan Casino. The complementary coffee and popcorn (daily) and shopping trips - grocery & outlet mall plus the Freemont Street experience -all made the staying at this resort a very pleasant experience. The staff members at the hospitality office were all very helpful and courteous. Always service with a smile!!! As exchange owners coming into the resort, they did not push their timeshare presentation/pitch.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Ceclia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIVacations, Public Relations Manager at Jockey Club, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Thank you for providing us with a 5 star rating! We are pleased to read you enjoyed the resort and it's location. We are also happy to see you thought our staff was helpful, friendly, and always smiling! Come back and stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews