We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36,482)
Filter reviews
36,482 results
Traveller rating
7,963
11,567
8,305
4,742
3,905
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7,963
11,567
8,305
4,742
3,905
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bathroom mirror high roller strip view food court bellagio fountains great pool great location on the strip slot machines margaritaville habitat casino las gambling dealers monorail action
Filter
Updating list...
2,307 - 2,312 of 36,482 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Great time for our anniversary. Great dinner at the center cut restaurant. Steak and lobster was to die for. Drinks at the pool 95 degrees every day what more could we ask for. Drinks on the High Roller is a must.!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Janet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay, Janet! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are elated you liked our delicious dining and fun pool. We can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

the suites are very nice.the line to check in was terrible only to find out that i could have gone to the vip counter instead.be warned we went to the buffet in june of 17 was great went this time and it was so so

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Wesley O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for the review, Wesley. Though we are pleased you enjoyed our nice suites, we regret that you experienced an inconvenience regarding the wait time to check-in. We hope you will consider staying with us again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Booked their typical package and arrived to a horribly dirty, outdated room. It was terrible but then I realized they get you their with a cheap package knowing full well you will pay to upgrade. Had to stand in the check-in line several times and they only have 3 people at the desk most times. Wait times are completely unacceptable. They have a nice pool but better bring your wallet because the drinks are ridiculously priced and you can’t bring in your own..plus, they charge their paying guests to get in the pool on Saturday..really??? It is a great location, central to everything. If you don’t plan on eating or drinking in your hotel this is a great option but paying $4 for a coffee is a scam. The updated Flamingo room was really nice and a far cry from the ghetto Fab room. I would highly recommend booking this room. The elevators were pretty fast and their was some nice birds and fish on the grounds. Had some fun charges on my bill like parking (flew from Canada) and internet fees so again, back to the hour plus check-in line. Check your bill before you leave..they add stuff for fun hoping you check out online to save the trouble of standing in line..or so it would seem!
All in all I had a good stay but wouldn’t return...was dissapointed in how deceptive they are with their rooms and the cost of everything!

Room Tip: Stay away from the Fab rooms!!!!! You couldn’t pay me to stay in them...
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Tammy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay, Tammy. We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us, but regret any disappointment in the condition of your room. We hope you will consider us on your next trip to Las Vegas, so that we can serve and accommodate you to the level you deserve and expect.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

The room was awful. The casino was clean and nice. The service was good, but the room was bar none, disgusting.

The dealers were fun, the drinks were plentiful. But the smell of smoke in the room and pot in the hallways coupled with a non-working outlet in the bathroom, a broken TV, and water stains on the ceiling was a poor showing.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank rbehn2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Thanks for the comments regarding your recent experience. We are pleased you had a satisfactory stay with us, though we apologize for any issue with the condition of your room. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

My wife and I wanted to get out of the cold, and the Flamingo was the perfect atmosphere. Vegas was warm and they have a tropical theme. We didn't run out of things to do or see! The location of the Flamingo was right on the strip so it was an easy Uber ride any whwere we went. The newly renovated room was beautiful and the bed was extremely comfortable. I would come back in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank MadddyElle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you had a positive experience. We are glad you enjoyed our great atmosphere and beautiful rooms. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews