We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$265
US$229
View deal
SAVE US$36
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$265
US$229
View deal
SAVE US$36
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
ExpediaUS$229
LHW.comUS$265
Agoda.comUS$229
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25,051)
Filter reviews
25,051 results
Traveller rating
14,314
5,189
2,785
1,411
1,352
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14,314
5,189
2,785
1,411
1,352
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel penthouse suite mini bar other hotels casino floor vegas strip lago las smoke line shows minibar gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
530 - 535 of 25,051 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is absolutely beautiful. The fountain view rooms have a stunning view of the fountain show and the Vegas strip. I wish the hotel was non-smoking. I really don’t like inhaling all the smoke. Also, there were a lot of pot smokers.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank hnelson2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were not informed prior to our stay that the pool was undergoing maintenance over Easter weekend. Rooms were in a separate building 1/2 mile from the casino/pool area. We had very poor drink service while playing slot machines.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank mzbrock7494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When we arrived to our room, we discovered vomit stains around the toilet in our room. It had been dried up. Called guest services who said someone would. One and clean it but no one did. We ended up having to cover it up with a towel.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
2  Thank socalpaddle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM Resorts Social Media, Other at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for offering your perspectives and observations regarding your recent visit to Bellagio. It is regrettable to hear about the unsatisfactory condition of your guestroom upon arrival. We pride ourselves on the high-quality service and standards we extend to our guests, but it appears we fell short in your instance. Your comments have been well documented and forwarded to the appropriate areas for their review. Thank you again, and we hope for another opportunity to serve you and your family in the future.

Sincerely,

Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great experience, neat clean. Lots of things to do in the hotel alone. Casino and pool experience inside hotel was amazing. The food was amazing. Everyday bed was made fresh towels and wash clothes and room was cleaned by staff without even asking them

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank nannetteholley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I make a yearly trip to Vegas and one of the fun parts is picking a new resort to stay each time. We finally decided to stay at Bellagio after having been to the property on previous trips. Unfortunately I think our expectations must have been too high because I was very disappointed with our stay. First and foremost the rooms are nothing spectacular which isn’t so bothersome as we don’t spend much time inside. However our shower door wouldn’t close and left me freezing the whole way through every shower. Our a/c was so humid we called maintenance to fix it and they changed the thermostat to 60, but the room never dropped below 70. We asked for extra pillows one night and toothpaste another morning and both requests took more than 35 minutes for anyone to come to the room. The location is great and it won’t deter our returns to Vegas, but I definitely wouldn’t stay at Bellagio again and I’ve already discouraged friends who are traveling, from staying at Bellagio.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank rmcnerney2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews