We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23,697)
Filter reviews
23,697 results
Traveller rating
13,673
4,972
2,581
1,271
1,200
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13,673
4,972
2,581
1,271
1,200
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel penthouse suite mini bar other hotels casino floor vegas strip las line shows minibar gambling smoke vip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 23,697 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The only place in the world right now to escape the stress of lockdown and relaxing is the Bellagio in Las Vegas Nevada. You can enjoy being a human being again and not a prisoner in your own home and or city or State.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank charpdrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The water displays at Bellagio are awesome and a must see and do while in Vegas. Starts at 7pm onwards. Free to watch. Best seats to watch is across the street at the bar or Hexx restaurant next to the Paris Las Vegas. Fountains are themed to music.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pacificjuice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have to admit, a trip to Vegas during a pandemic had its detractions, but I feel those were more than compensated for by the advantages of less crowds, less traffic, and staff attention. We had great food, with great tables, and a great time. I think my biggest complaint would be the plastic at the blackjack tables, made it difficult to converse with other players or dealers, and that is a must for my gambling enjoyment. I did learn to adapt, and the dealers did learn that I needed more volume, and I will go back.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Rodney M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Location is prime, close to every thing. Fountain view was amazing. Petrossia piano was my favorite bar. Classy elegant and great atmosphere. Overall very nice vibe romantic and sassy. The staff was always available and very helpful. Food was delicious.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Carmen9804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a nice room, great bathroom, quiet, luxurious, great rate (except for the ridiculous "resort fees" that you pay at most LV hotels). It is a very nice place to stay if you want to be in the heart of the strip.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank penner449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews