We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Las Vegas ATVs
from US$150.00
More Info
from US$180.00
More Info
from US$380.00
More Info
from US$704.26
More Info
Reviews (2,024)
Filter reviews
2,024 results
Traveller rating
1,789
133
36
27
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,789
133
36
27
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atv tour monster truck colorado river mojave desert experienced riders great tour bachelor party trail vegas goggles helmets safety las scenery instructor thrill nevada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 2,024 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2021

Rob was very professional and fun, the ride was so much fun we wanted to go another round. He made sure we were comfortable with the ATVs before heading out, this made the ride seamless. WaytogoRob

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank jeffreyw20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

Zach come highly recommended!!!!!!! We had a great time on the aTV's. He was super nice & very attentive to all riders. He was a great tour guide as well.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 663ieshac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

They guy giving the tour was great. Down to earth. Helped out a lot with my wife. It was her first time. He answered ever question that we asked. I would recommend anybody to do the tour. It was very fun. And the guy giving the tour made the trip.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 176yurih
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

It was a life changing experience. I would recommend everyone who visits Vegas to give it a try. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 527phillipf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

It was hot as hell but super fun! Zach was so great, so sweet & he was also very patient. I would definitely do it again maybe just when it’s not as hot

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 970aleciam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews