We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Las Vegas ATVs
from US$180.00
More Info
from US$180.00
More Info
from US$350.00
More Info
from US$704.26
More Info
Reviews (1,659)
Filter reviews
1,659 results
Traveller rating
1,442
124
34
23
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,442
124
34
23
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atv tour monster truck colorado river mojave desert experienced riders great tour bachelor party trail vegas goggles helmets safety las scenery instructor thrill nevada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 1,659 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Love this experience! Was the best part of my trip to Vegas! Dain was our tour guide and he was awesome!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank CortneyB1703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Dain Harris was an amazing tour guide !! Helped us out for our first time four wheeling, he made it simple and smooth. Had a great time, highly recommend!

Thank 915dayanaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was a great tour. They pick you up from a souvenir shop near mandalay bay and it was on time. It’s about an hr ride to the desert with a quick stop to stretch your legs and enjoy a beautiful view of the mountains. Harry was a superb tour guide. Very entertaining.

Thank 711tiaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I've done a couple atv tours in various locations and this but far was the best. Dain, our awesome tour guide had alot to do with that. From the beginning he said his goal was to keep us safe and make sure we had fun and he did exactly that..we appreciated the fun facts about the hover damn and the river on our way 2 the tour. We also appreciated the fact that he didn't baby us during the tour. We rode thru different terrains at a nice pace which made the tour fun..I highly recommend this tour but only if Dain is your tour guy! --PS-:he is also very easy on the eyes ;)

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank stephanielC1936AT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

EVERYTHING! was great Dain Harris was awesome whenever I come back I’ll ride again .... highly recommend to anyone that want to ride ATV’s

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Kyoshap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews