We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
14 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Official HotelUS$258
TripadvisorUS$99
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15,525)
Filter reviews
15,526 results
Traveller rating
9,954
3,727
1,033
434
378
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9,954
3,727
1,033
434
378
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balcony suite tower pool moving sidewalks wet republic jacuzzi bath non smoking full kitchen covered walkway lazy river off the strip long walk stove top valet parking resort fee the penthouse sofa bed huge bathroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 15,526 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2021

I had a Beautiful view from my balcony, extremely comfortable beds & pillows, spacious rooms, & accommodating / friendly staff, my stay at the mgm signature was overall fantastic & I will definitely be back!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank mirandadoss12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021

Great trip would definitely recommend hotel flight was great didn’t like the fact we had to to pay for bags, drinks and snacks on the plane. But overall very good service hotel transportation was flawless!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Talleybabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

I definitely recommend staying at the signature at MGM. Not only is it in a great location on the strip they also have a jacuzzi tub, fridge, stove and microwave if you don’t want to go out to eat. It’s great for locals and tourists.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank nalcantarx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021

I loved my view and quick access to the strip. My only complaint is the room could of been updated. The staff was very helpful and accessible. The grounds were clean and beautiful. Overall I was very happy and satisfied

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank nepatrish570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021

Very comfortable, Incredible guest services, amazing view, comfortable beds and living room area, my vacation was lovely. It was my birthday weekend and me and my family had and amazing time here. Will definitely be coming back and referring family and friends.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank kayylewis89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews