We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15,477)
Filter reviews
15,477 results
Traveller rating
9,938
3,718
1,026
427
368
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9,938
3,718
1,026
427
368
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balcony suite tower pool moving sidewalks wet republic jacuzzi bath non smoking full kitchen covered walkway lazy river off the strip long walk stove top valet parking resort fee the penthouse sofa bed huge bathroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 15,477 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2020

They have cut staff so much that you are left to take care of anything. TVs don’t work and we never received the towels we asked. The rooms are outdated and left much to be wanted. There is no room service either.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank westonazimmerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2020

If you're planning to going anywhere make sure you give yourself time to get your car back the rooms at South for nice it could have been cleaned a little better front desk staff was friendly valet was horrible

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank brooksmelinda41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2020 via mobile

The Signature was a nice hotel to stay at. There are three large towers and the staff was very kind to make sure my family and I were in the same tower and on the same floor when we checked in. We picked this hotel because we wanted to stay in a hotel without a giant smokey casino on the main floor. The room was extremely clean and was happy housekeeping comes every days (some places are not due to covid). The staff was very quick when I called and requested extra towels. We got a suite and had great closet and drawer space, bar area and a mini kitchen. The hotel could use a few updates but nothing major. I was disappointed that there was not room service (no idea if this is due to covid or the norm as that was not explained to me). Nice balcony space but there are not chairs outside to sit.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jamescaje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020

TVs wasn’t working the whole trip I was mad couldn’t watching tv when in room it kept freezing they was telling me they had new service In whole building but room had hair and chips on floor like they clean up a little

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank garrard232020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2020

Poor customer service. The room was not well stocked. TVs we’re not working. When calling front desk to request missing linens and ask about the non working TVs, no one answered. When we walked to the front desk to bring up our concerns and request linens, were basically told “oh well.” TVs were not fixed and linens took over an hour to be brought to the room. Couldn’t wait to leave and never come back to this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank ofeliaml2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews