We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$114
View deal
Agoda.comUS$114
Trip.comUS$114
Hotels.comUS$114
ExpediaUS$114
Vio.comUS$114
TripadvisorUS$114
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,376)
Filter reviews
1,376 results
Traveller rating
805
395
102
51
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
805
395
102
51
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall premium outlets breakfast staff close to the airport hotel shuttle the shuttle driver free shuttle clean hotel front desk staff business center great place to stay fitness center hgi las strip bootleggers vegas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,376 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2022

We stayed there to meet up with a tour group. The accomidations were great, the food was tasty and the meeting room was comfortable. The pool looked inviting, however, we did not use it. I would recommend staying there.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pamelasU9670DE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 September 2022 via mobile

The staff is SUPER FRIENDLY, can’t say enough about ‘em. James, Dre, Roland, Chef Kevin to name a few. They take care of each and every guest. They go ABOVE AND BEYOND expectation! They even organized a karaoke party for those of us who had a longer stay than usual! HOME AWAY FROM HOME!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank claudia j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 September 2022 via mobile

I had to stay here for a little over a month for training. My most favorite part of the day was breakfast by far. Dre and Roland take such good care of us making sure we got fueled up and inspired before class. Always a smile on their face and never a dull moment.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank P9077HGlynns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2022

The staff were friendly. The front desk staff stayed on the phone with us while we navigated the airport and helped us find the shuttle pick up location. The shuttle was on time. The hotel was clean and well kept. The breakfast and the breakfast staff were friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank sarahobernuefemann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 September 2022

While this is not our first stay at this location, it was by far the best experience I have ever had. ALL of the staff went above and beyond and made us feel special. You won't find a better deal for your money Why walk through miles of hotel casino for a cup of coffee or breakfast? This hotel has all the amenities one could need, and at no extra cost. Planning an event? Whether it's a wedding, soccer tournament, or small conference, they're able to accommodate. Still want to visit the strip, a free shuttle will drop you off. Arriving from the airport? No need to ride-share, just call the free shuttle and they will come and pick you up with a smile.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank julieaQ9633JM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews