We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$114
View deal
Agoda.comUS$114
ExpediaUS$114
Hotels.comUS$114
TripadvisorUS$114
Vio.com
Trip.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,376)
Filter reviews
1,376 results
Traveller rating
805
395
102
51
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
805
395
102
51
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall premium outlets breakfast staff close to the airport hotel shuttle the shuttle driver free shuttle clean hotel front desk staff business center great place to stay fitness center hgi las strip bootleggers vegas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,376 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2022

Front desk staff helpful and friendly. Great breakfast in restaurant. Was given both room upgrade and breakfast credit as Hilton Honors member, which is appreciated. Restaurant staff friendly. Room quiet and comfortable. We actually returned here a few days after our first stay because we enjoyed it so much. We really like the location - away from the chaos of the casino strip, but very close to drive to (or take their shuttle.)

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank keepitsimpletravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nicholas Amato, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

keepitsimpletravel,

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your complimentary upgrade. We treasure our Hilton Honors members and whenever we can WOW our members we do. We thank you for your continued patronage and look forward to your return.

Nick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2021

The room was perfect. The bed was comfortable. The restaurant served one of the best steaks my husband and I have ever eaten. The bartender was very friendly. WE stay here a lot but it has been over a year and Susan the bartender remembered our names.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank dcwalker2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nicholas Amato, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022

dcwalker2021,

Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to passing your comments onto our staff members. We hope that you and your family had a wonderful new year.

Warm regards,

Nicholas Amato
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2021

Peace and quite with room to exercise. The only part I didn’t enjoy was paying for breakfast but they can charge for dinner. We end more lighting in the parking lot also. We found finger prints on the windshield the next day as someone must have been peaking into our vehicle but nothing was tampered with.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jonzcomet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nicholas Amato, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience. You've provided fantastic feedback that we will take into consideration for future upgrades. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to your return.

Best regards,

Nicholas Amato

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2021

I arrived a day early to join a group trip due to the time it takes to travel from the east coast. The staff was very helpful with anything I asked for and everyone was friendly. I appreciated that the free airport shuttle picked me up quickly. The mini-fridge in the room was defective but it was swapped out within a few minutes. A few food items were sold in the lobby, but that’s an area for improvement—the selection was limited! Maybe some salads and other healthy choices for when the small restaurant isn’t open. My group stayed 2 more nights, and overall I was satisfied and comfortable during my entire stay.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank barb542021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nicholas Amato, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2021

Barb542021,

We want to thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel and your experience. While some hiccups may have occurred it's great to hear that our staff quickly resolved the issues. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to your return along with your group.

Warm regards,

Nicholas Amato

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2021

Great rooms nice atmosphere felt very at home. Rooms are clean the people were very nice and welcoming. It was a little gem away from the hustle and bustle of the Las Vegas strip. Still close enough to jump in the car and head to the strip.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ginakennedy2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nicholas Amato, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2021

Gina, we thank you for your feedback. We're happy to have been your innkeeper while visiting the area. Have a happy and safe new year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews