We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.comUS$200
ExpediaUS$199
Agoda.comUS$199
TripadvisorUS$199
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,654)
Filter reviews
6,655 results
Traveller rating
3,795
1,381
612
374
493
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,795
1,381
612
374
493
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mandalay bay wave pool half bath house of blues powder room queen suite wet bar mini bar an upgrade lazy river south end of the strip living area floor to ceiling windows convention center four seasons parking garage great room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 6,655 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Our stay was a train wreck. No maid service for 2 of the four days. Rude front desk staff, etc, etc

Three towels for four people was comical. Toilet broke and the pool is ridiculously over crowded. The resort has pools for 1,000 guests but they have sleeping rooms for 4,000 guests.

The wait just to get into the lazy river, was 45 minutes.

Tried communicating these to staff, but the staff doesn’t care.

The rules at the pool with exhaustive. Where to stand in the wave pool is a CONSTANT struggle with the teen lifeguards constantly telling parents to stand in a different spot.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank Melissahotwife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Was not able to check in to Hotel until 6pm. Compensationw as promised but not received. Line for pools started forming at 6:00 in the morning, making the pool full to capacity before it even opened, yet you are charged a resort fee for amenities you cannot even use. Restaurants were understaffed at the hotel (and through out the strip). Not enough servers to handle the crowds.
I would highly recommend to anyone, families, couples, business, etc. to stay off Strip.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank adohs38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Stayed at Delano with the kids so that we can take them to the pools. We stayed at Delano wanted to go to the Delano pool exclusively for Delano guests. Did not know that you have to get on the same wait list as the Beach which took 3-5 hours. Would suggest walking to the pool area before it opens to get on the guest list. One of the staff advised to go there at 8am and wait in line. They do not open til 9:30! Besides that, we got the scenic room and loved it. Another downfall was there were not much dining options during the week. More restaurants opened on the weekend.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank tawnykris0618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

Where do we start? Stayed Mar 28-Apr2. Was told upon booking that there was a shuttle from airport to hotel, upon arriving at LAS there was no shuttle, just us with two small children and no car seats!!!!! Next we were told we would have a great view, gave us the 14th floor couldn’t see anything other than dirty roof tops. The room had trash left in it, crumbs and food in the floor. Dated room. It too almost three days to get a remote for one of the tv’s. We only had hot water 2 out of the three days. We were told we would have “aromatherapy” device in room. We did not, even after 4 calls and the desk telling us they would bring one up. The list just goes on and on. 3+ hour wait time to get in to pool area. Grrrrrrrrr...... I’m done, I’m getting more angry as I continue typing.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jkallday2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

The Hotel seemed like a weed destination Hotel. The hallways were so stinky with ganja it was horrible. Avoid this Hotel. It seemed the quality of clientele has definitely declined!! The Bellagio was 100% better in every way!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank randjparsons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews