We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good dinner at All American Bar & Grille”

All-American Bar And Grille
Ranked #545 of 5,713 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: US$30 - US$50
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighbourhood: Paradise
Cross street: Valley View
Reviewed 13 November 2018

This place is located inside of the Rio in Las Vegas. It is a bit pricey, but the food is good. Had the Ruben and it was better than average. Bread was nicely toasted and there was a decent amount of meat and kraut. The 1000 island dressing was good. The service was spotty. It took a bit of effort to get refills of our drinks. The time from order to serve was good. I enjoyed the tvs located in the area. Several different games on. The tables and floor was clean and looked good. This wouldn't be my number one choice for food at Rio, but it's ok and worth a try at least once if you're there.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mannynjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (742)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 742 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2018

I arrived late in the evening at the hotel and wanted something quick, but good. I ordered the Chicken Tenders w/Sweet Potato Fries. Food and staff were great! The place was packed and I still had quick service!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Meander14073157704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

Food was OK, overpriced and the restaurant was seriously under staffed, It was OK to have a beer but I would pass.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Zay v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

If you need typical American fare - you will be content here. Not the fancy gourmet pricey offerings; just burgers, wings, etc.
Look elsewhere if you want a nice steak and seafood.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank jmvk38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

The food is good, and they have a nice varied menu, but the service is slow and disengaged. Dont go here if you are on ANY kind of a time schedule.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Randi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed All-American Bar And Grille also viewed

 

Been to All-American Bar And Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing