We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very romantic! Food was beautiful to see and”

Eiffel Tower Restaurant at Paris Las Vegas
Reserve with OpenTable
Eiffel Tower Restaurant at Paris Las Vegas is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #41 of 5,378 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$41 - US$80
Cuisines: French, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Description: Just above the Strip on the 11th floor of the Paris Las Vegas’ Eiffel Tower replica, Chef Joho’s Eiffel Tower Restaurant offers the city’s premier French cuisine, breathtaking views of the Las Vegas strip and is regarded as the crown jewel in Paris Las Vegas’ collection of restaurants. Guests are whisked to the restaurant in a glass elevator that opens to the electric activity of one of the city's top kitchens before being escorted to the dining room, where panoramic views and exquisite cuisine take center stage. The glittering lights of the Las Vegas Strip appear even more dramatic in the dining room's intimate lighting, and guests are treated to spectacular views of the glorious Bellagio water fountain show. Metal frameworks from the Eiffel Tower dramatically breaks through the restaurant walls and creates a modernized art deco style. "No matter what you call it, it's smashing," says Muriel Stevens of the Las Vegas Sun. Please visit our Facebook page to get to know us better.
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We went for our anniversary and they did a lovely job of setting the environment, service, wine, & food was beautiful and delicious! After we went to the roof and up the tower & honestly it was easier than the ordeal of the Eiffel Tower! Great photo ops! I am very happy to have the memory

Thank luezea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialBD, Manager at Eiffel Tower Restaurant at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you for celebrating with us. We are honored.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,747)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

129 - 133 of 5,747 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

We visited the Eiffel Tower restaurant prior to bringing in the New Year 2018. The view, the service and food was impeccable. We frequent Vegas annually and we had never eaten in the Tower! Definitely a nice evening out. We would certainly visit again! Check our view while we dined!

Thank Jonesy20603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialBD, Manager at Eiffel Tower Restaurant at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Merci! It was a pleasure hosting you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

You can not pick a better restaurant in Las Vegas. The view is spectacular, the service is excellent, and the staff are extremely professional, courteous, and friendly. The desserts are absolutely delicious!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dale R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialBD, Manager at Eiffel Tower Restaurant at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you so much for your positive review. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Certainly the best view of the ballet from the fountains of Bellagio hotel. How about enjoying this show like I did with my wife reserving a table in front of this show, in this spectacular restaurant, savoring a wonderful food, tasting a good wine and at the end eating a delicious dessert. Certainly one of the most romantic and unforgettable dinners I could enjoy with my wife.

1  Thank augustoarcoverde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialBD, Manager at Eiffel Tower Restaurant at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

We're so happy to know that you had a good experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

What an incredible restaurant with amazing views over the strip and Bellagio Fountains! Me and my fiancé booked a table a few days in advance (in the morning he proposed to me) so it was a celebratory dinner. Our waiter was called Michael and he was absolutely lovely. Great service from him and he congratulated us on our recent engagement. We asked for window seat, was told there was about a 25 minute wait which didn’t bother us, we went over to bar and ordered a couple of drinks while we waited (a little pricey) but what do you expect in such a nice environment and location! We were then seated next to a window with great views. It had just nicely turned dark outside so the strip was lit up beautifully. Michael explained the whole menu and what was on offer. He took our order which didn’t take long to come out at all. He made sure we were never without drinks. Whilst we were eating our mains he did explain that he would need to take our dessert order for it to be ready in time as it would take a while, this didn’t bother us, and after we finished our mains (New York steak with olive oil mash potato and fillet mignon with potato gratin) before our desserts were served he brought out a small chocolate mouse with all the plate decorated in chocolate which was on the house ( I thought this was lovely). our puddings were delicious (chocolate soufflé and apple strudel) I cant recommend this restaurant enough. Yeah it is pricey, our bill came to $241, but it is worth it. The service, food, location and atmosphere are all wonderful. If I ever return to Vegas I would definitely return here!

1  Thank Jessica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialBD, Manager at Eiffel Tower Restaurant at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you Jessica for your detailed review. We're so delighted that you had a wonderful time and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eiffel Tower Restaurant at Paris Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Eiffel Tower Restaurant at Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing