We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food. Great service.”
Review of Panda Express

Panda Express
Ranked #47 of 306 Quick Bites in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Reviewed 27 May 2018

We stopped in for a quick meal when we arrived. Fast service. Food was great just like home. Love the orange chicken!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Jbratcher2544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (386)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 386 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

The food was fresh and very tasty but the staff were quite rude and definitely not friendly. I guess they don’t have to be in Vegas because there will always be customers. My husband asked for half chow mein and half rice and the guy behind the counter put half rice and half fried rice. When he pointed out that this was wrong, the guy sighed, rolled his eyes and paused for a while before deciding he would deign to give him what he actually ordered.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank EvitaKnits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

We went there serveral times. You get great meal for low price. You get different meat, nudels, rice. Very good!!!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Mitch2511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

its ok, mine wasnt what i wanted but the food was kind of warm and presentable. did what it said and was quick.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Bigt85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Looking for a fast bite to eat ,and we were amazed at the quality and amount of food. The Shanghai Beef was well worth the premium upgrade price. It was as good as Pei Wei Mongolian Beef.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Otnipj3s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panda Express also viewed

 

Been to Panda Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing