We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap Wknd Champagne Brunch ”
Review of Crafted Buffet - CLOSED

Crafted Buffet
Price range: HK$125 - HK$172
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: You look forward to a buffet in Vegas because you expect lots of choices for a whole lot less, right? With Stratosphere’s buffet that’s what you get!
Reviewed 26 January 2020 via mobile

The food was good, and included champagne for only $26! Although the selection wasn't as big as some others, the food was good! And the price was right! I would definitely go back next time I am on this end of the Strip. As long as you want champagne, don't need crepes or crab legs, their bananas foster (& other desserts) and salmon were a delicious substitute! I would definitely go back next time I am on this end of the Strip.

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank m2brace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (996)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 996 reviews

Reviewed 31 December 2019 via mobile

Nothing special and not worth the trip with a Uber to this. Was disappointed.
Food was average and very bland

Date of visit: December 2019
2  Thank regina7777777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 November 2019

Salad bar was okay and that was the best of the buffet. Carving station had 3 cuts of meat and all were dried out. Strip steak, turkey, & pork loin.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Debra E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 September 2019 via mobile

Lots of food hot and fresh. They staff are always refilling the food and changing it out with fresh items. Our server sherwin took every good care of us. Lots of seating even when it’s busy the line moves fast. You got to check this place out.

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank articusblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2019

Had been given a groupon for this buffet and so glad we used it. Wasn't too busy as we went on a Monday night, so plenty of seating and the waitress we had was very polite. Now onto the food, probably one of the better buffets I have recently had in Vegas. There was a lot of choices including some pretty tasty pasta options, paella, different meat carvings and a good selection of salads and desserts. Buffets are pretty much the same type of food but it was the tastiness of this one that we enjoyed along with the service.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Busyworkingmom3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Crafted Buffet also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.