We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,999)
Filter reviews
2,999 results
Traveller rating
1,108
1,284
399
126
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,108
1,284
399
126
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white castle great location small hotel keurig coffee maker panda express small pool parking garage would stay here again vegas strip easy access other hotels mini fridge slot machines bw casino walgreens las
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2,999 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2020

As a Diamond Elite member and a Best Western employee I was very disappointed with the check-in process at this hotel the man that text me and was very rude and not friendly at all you didn't recognize the elite status or offer me the free play that is given by the casino you could definitely use some customer service training but he is an older gentleman so maybe that was why was my first time to Las Vegas and I was definitely disappointed with the hotel and itself and the customer service the room was clean I guess that was a good thing no ice machine no breakfast and the wifi only worked half the time

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dtyisha39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2020

Great. Place. In. A. Big. City. Location. Great. Close. To. Breakfast. And. Dinner , walking. Distance. To. Shopping. Site. Seeing. A. Big. Mall. Close. By. Parking. Car. Was. Great. Close. To. The. Entrance. To. Hotel. And. Casino

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rjhearne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2020 via mobile

This was my 1st time in Vegas. Being I'm not a gambler, I just needed a place to stay for 1 night. This hotel is conveniently located in the middle of the strip, next door to restaurants & 15 minutes walk to the fountain show. There is free parking in the back of the hotel (parking lot or garage), the parking entrance is at the end of the building complex.

The non-smoking room was decent, the bed was very comfortable but the heat on the a/c didn't warm the frigid room (it was 45 degrees outside). There was no microwave in the room, there is one located on the 1st floor where the vending machines are located. My room on the 3rd floor/pool view was quiet, until the sound of an outside bell chimed at the top of the hour.

Note: Due to covid, your temperature will be checked (touchless thermometer) & when you are checking out, you must leave key cards in the room. You don't need to go to the reception, you can call from the room.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
4  Thank cassm73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2020

I stayed 3 nights as a base for a day trip to Death Valley. The room was very clean and the location is right on the center of the Strip. Best of all there was no resort fee. There is a casino at the hotel which I did not use.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2020

We were there on November 9-10, 2020.
The air condition/heating of all the rooms of the hotel are controlled by a centralized computer.
We called the maintenance, but they were unable to overrun the setup, and they proposed instead to provide us with additional blankets!!
Hence we had to cope with a room temperature between 69F and 72F.
This was not our first stay in this hotel, but it will certainly be our last.
We wonder how such a reputable brand as Best Western, can condone such a bizarre method.

Room tip: Not a good choice in cold weather, rooms temp. can't be controlled!
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flavio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews
<