We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get My Panda Fix!”
Review of Panda Express

Panda Express
Ranked #35 of 306 Quick Bites in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Reviewed 16 November 2017

I was craving Panda and when you are away from home, the fear is that it will taste different from home! It tasted the same and it was great! I love my Orange Chicken and Kung Pao Chicken! Thanks Panda!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank ndvillanueva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (508)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 48 of 508 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2017

Enjoyed a choice of fresh cooked Chinese food at Panda Express.
$7.50 for a main and rice or noodle.
Food was hot and tasty and take out or sit in as we did.
Basic seating but you need a rest walking the strip.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank henlowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We visited Vegas this year for the second time, and went in search of a regular fast food place, but instead went for noodles in Panda Express .. every time we went, we were super satisfied. Excellent food very cheap

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank freddy_gratts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Very quick and cheap meal if in hurry but too much rice and not enough sauce makes it very dry. Would probably not go back if in Vegas.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank garym186534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Being from the UK this was a great thing for us to find. We don't have an fast food places that sell Chinese food during the day really. Very cheap and a lovely place to get some healthish Chinese food if you are in the area.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank KH2691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panda Express also viewed

 

Been to Panda Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing