We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Dale For Steak Dinner”
Review of Tony Roma's

Tony Roma's
Ranked #788 of 5,344 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Tony Roma’s is a full service, casual dining family restaurant where you can find premier BBQ ribs and steaks in locations across the world. With over 150 family restaurant locations on six continents, Tony Roma’s is one of the most globally recognizable names in the industry.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The restaurant do not open lunch , ,only for dinner from 4.30 pm to 11 pm, and located inside the Fremont Casino , Tony Roma"s is a chain of family restaurants , I believe this restaurant less open for business over 20 years ,,very cozy and busy , and the seating is very tight , ,it is not a 4 /5 stars steak house so do not complain with the price or food , where do you get Steak & lobster tail under $15, the quality of the meat is so so ,

1  Thank TONY L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at Tony Roma's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We’d appreciate additional feedback on your experience if you have time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,395)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 1,395 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went in to eat and found out they had a prime rib special. Was excellent for the price. Service was good and speedy. Just had a great meal!

1  Thank James N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at Tony Roma's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Wow! We’re glad you had such a wonderful experience. Please let us know if you have feedback you’d like to share with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Popped in whilst on Freemont Street. Food was excellent, ribs and chicken went down well, and cheaper than on the Strip. It was starting to get busy as we were finishing, and felt rushed to leave to allow space for the next diners. Only reason I have not given a higher rating.

1  Thank chisnel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at Tony Roma's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

It seems that your experience was not up to our high standards, we sincerely apologize.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great as usual.... we had Vanessa tonight and she was pleasant, she made our visit very enjoyable. The food was good as wrll

1  Thank bp700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at Tony Roma's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We appreciate the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I last visited in Sep 2016 and I have been looking forward to returning for 2 and half years to try the ribs. So was it wroth it. Yes it was. The ribs are as good as people say and I hope it's not another 2 and a half years till I return again.
This is a fast paced, high tern over restaurant but I didn't feel rushed and the staff are helpful and professional.
Thank you very much for the fantastic food.

1  Thank Iain T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at Tony Roma's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Excellent! We love to learn about a five-star experience. Please let us know if you have any comments that we should share with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Tony Roma's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing