We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,020)
Filter reviews
2,021 results
Traveller rating
1,286
569
108
36
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,286
569
108
36
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle hard boiled eggs shuttle service free breakfast yogurt breakfast room rental car mandalay bay an early flight next morning off the strip pool and hot tub open hours comfortable beds would stay here again grand canyon non smoking
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 2,021 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

this was a nice hotel just a little way off the strip and right next to airport but no noise problem in the rooms, It had a decent price and best of all NO RESORT FEES. It had a good sized pool not just a "bathtub"

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 53jam53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We really like it here. Special thanks to reception, housekeeping and breakfast lady's, excellent! Everyone we met was helpful and friendly. If you don't want to be on the strip this is a perfect place to stay. Love to come back here.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Arjan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Clean, very professional.has a free shuttle to and from the strip and airport! Cats and dogs welcome and, If you have a dog over 40 pounds this is the spot! We brought our 119 pound Rottweiler with us and had a blast. Lots of potties areas for dogs as well with clean up stations. Pool and hot tub was clean. Fitness room was clean and well stocked. Every thing was fully functional. The breakfast was good as well.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights this week. Nothing negative to say. Kylie and the staff are great. I requested a room near the stairwell back exit for the ease of walking our dogs. And they made sure we were in that area. The room was comfortable and clean. Thanks for another great stay. I love being able to stay here and know our pups are safe and sound so we can go out to strip for a bit. See yall soon!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank alaskabound1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

I stayed here for Varian training as it is very close to the facility and it is very quiet compared to the constant motion of the strip hotels. Recommend it highly and they have a great shuttle drivers for airport, strip, Varian Facility.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank michaelvV78ZS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews