We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE VER BEST”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #193 of 4,954 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$28
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What an amazing place to sit and enjoy great service, wonderful food and unbelievable ambiance!!!
We just love this place. Everytime go to Las Vegas we make sure we stop in for dinner, Our server was Rebecca and she was fantastic ensuring that our oldest daughter was being taken of considering her shellfish allergies. From drinks to our meal it is exceptional.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JAS1159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate the feedback on Becca and will recognize her for her performance!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,828)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 2,828 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I've been to several Hard Rock Cafes across the US, and this one is pretty typical. I've eaten at this one twice, and the food is average at best. Definitely nothing to get excited about. We love going due to the atmosphere and music. This time I was here, our service was worse than usual. Our server didn't check on us and was very slow taking our order and bringing out our food. A family member ordered a drink that you get to keep the glass it comes in, but when we tried to leave, they wouldn't let us leave with it. We explained it was the drink that comes with the glass, so they asked for our receipt and told us you don't actually take the one you drank out of; you take it to the counter and they give you one wrapped up to take. It would have been nice and a lot let humiliating if our server had told us that. I personally wouldn't choose to go back here.

Thank Mindi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the feedback Mindi and we will review this with the team to improve communication.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went in on my first night in Vegas for cocktails and a snack. Has the Nacho's which were humongous! The bar tender was very pleasant. went back a couple of days later to the rock shop, which was very busy.

Thank Lorraine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for visiting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We always head to Hard Rock if there is one and we were not disappointed. Great food and service and a fabulously tempting shop!

Thank Laura J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks Laura!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Expected more and we were disappointed when we went in it deco lacked atmosphere and it was rather gloomy we thought. Bit over priced but the view gave us a couple of good photos. Liked the Elvis pictures.

Thank PaulAllenT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the review Paul and I'm sorry the decor not exceed your expectations. We take every review to heart and will discuss this with out team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing