We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stopped off for Cocktails”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #200 of 4,948 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$28
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went in on my first night in Vegas for cocktails and a snack. Has the Nacho's which were humongous! The bar tender was very pleasant. went back a couple of days later to the rock shop, which was very busy.

Thank Lorraine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for visiting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,823)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 2,823 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We always head to Hard Rock if there is one and we were not disappointed. Great food and service and a fabulously tempting shop!

Thank Laura J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks Laura!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Expected more and we were disappointed when we went in it deco lacked atmosphere and it was rather gloomy we thought. Bit over priced but the view gave us a couple of good photos. Liked the Elvis pictures.

Thank PaulAllenT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for the review Paul and I'm sorry the decor not exceed your expectations. We take every review to heart and will discuss this with out team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went on a very busy Saturday night, but was still the the best food we have ever had at a Hard Rock Cafe.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SANDGJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the kind words! Glad you enjoyed the visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Dr Pepper & a cheeseburger @ the bar with a nice tip $35! Was a little surprised & disappointed to find it so expensive, but it was delicious. Service was great & attentive, & it was busy, so prices must not bother all. Great shop downstairs, restaurant is upstairs. Big clean bathrooms, reminiscent of the HR hotel decor. Parking is definitely a challenge, but doable.

Thank takatrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review. We appreciate the visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing