We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed When Visited”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #199 of 4,952 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$28
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Expected more and we were disappointed when we went in it deco lacked atmosphere and it was rather gloomy we thought. Bit over priced but the view gave us a couple of good photos. Liked the Elvis pictures.

Thank PaulAllenT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the review Paul and I'm sorry the decor not exceed your expectations. We take every review to heart and will discuss this with out team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,825)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 30 of 2,826 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went on a very busy Saturday night, but was still the the best food we have ever had at a Hard Rock Cafe.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SANDGJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the kind words! Glad you enjoyed the visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Dr Pepper & a cheeseburger @ the bar with a nice tip $35! Was a little surprised & disappointed to find it so expensive, but it was delicious. Service was great & attentive, & it was busy, so prices must not bother all. Great shop downstairs, restaurant is upstairs. Big clean bathrooms, reminiscent of the HR hotel decor. Parking is definitely a challenge, but doable.

Thank takatrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review. We appreciate the visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Impossible to fault this restaurant. We arrived around 5.30pm and sat straight down, no waiting at all. Our waiter was attention personified. Drinks orders were taken, brought promptly and refilled equally promptly. We only had main meals (no room for pudding). Our daughter and I had salads, both delicious, my husband had the Sin City burger which he said was the best burger he'd had on our holiday. As I am a Hard Rock rewards member, our server helped me find a Hard Rock survey which enabled us to get a 5$ discount off our meal. We visit Hard Rock cafes as often as we can and have been here before (6 years ago); we can most definitely recommend this one highly.

Thank Meercat_chipmunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the GREAT review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We ate at the Hard Rock Cafe on a recent trip to Vegas. The food and drink was so good and service was excellent.
We had a beautiful seat on the patio. I have a severe shellfish allergy which makes eating out hard but had no issues here as they cook everything on separate grills. I was even able to eat the fries!
Would definitely recommend.

Thank btheo16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for visiting!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing