We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed When Visited”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #203 of 5,012 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$28
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Expected more and we were disappointed when we went in it deco lacked atmosphere and it was rather gloomy we thought. Bit over priced but the view gave us a couple of good photos. Liked the Elvis pictures.

Thank PaulAllenT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thanks for the review Paul and I'm sorry the decor not exceed your expectations. We take every review to heart and will discuss this with out team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

85 - 89 of 3,123 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2017

We went on a very busy Saturday night, but was still the the best food we have ever had at a Hard Rock Cafe.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SANDGJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thanks for the kind words! Glad you enjoyed the visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Dr Pepper & a cheeseburger @ the bar with a nice tip $35! Was a little surprised & disappointed to find it so expensive, but it was delicious. Service was great & attentive, & it was busy, so prices must not bother all. Great shop downstairs, restaurant is upstairs. Big clean bathrooms, reminiscent of the HR hotel decor. Parking is definitely a challenge, but doable.

Thank takatrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thanks for the review. We appreciate the visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

As with all Hard Rock venues this is up there with the best.
Lost of memorabilia to check out along with the great food.
Staff are very attentive and on the ball.
Don't miss out on this excellent location on the Vegas strip.

Thank PaulHand_1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Impossible to fault this restaurant. We arrived around 5.30pm and sat straight down, no waiting at all. Our waiter was attention personified. Drinks orders were taken, brought promptly and refilled equally promptly. We only had main meals (no room for pudding). Our daughter and I had salads, both delicious, my husband had the Sin City burger which he said was the best burger he'd had on our holiday. As I am a Hard Rock rewards member, our server helped me find a Hard Rock survey which enabled us to get a 5$ discount off our meal. We visit Hard Rock cafes as often as we can and have been here before (6 years ago); we can most definitely recommend this one highly.

Thank Meercat_chipmunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing