We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Notch Food and Drink”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #342 of 5,409 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$28
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Impossible to fault this restaurant. We arrived around 5.30pm and sat straight down, no waiting at all. Our waiter was attention personified. Drinks orders were taken, brought promptly and refilled equally promptly. We only had main meals (no room for pudding). Our daughter and I had salads, both delicious, my husband had the Sin City burger which he said was the best burger he'd had on our holiday. As I am a Hard Rock rewards member, our server helped me find a Hard Rock survey which enabled us to get a 5$ discount off our meal. We visit Hard Rock cafes as often as we can and have been here before (6 years ago); we can most definitely recommend this one highly.

Thank Meercat_chipmunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,369)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

273 - 277 of 3,369 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

We ate at the Hard Rock Cafe on a recent trip to Vegas. The food and drink was so good and service was excellent.
We had a beautiful seat on the patio. I have a severe shellfish allergy which makes eating out hard but had no issues here as they cook everything on separate grills. I was even able to eat the fries!
Would definitely recommend.

Thank btheo16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Thank you for visiting!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Very Good Burgers and Mac n Cheese! Salads are very tasty as well. Our waitress was nice and very friendly. They have music playing throughout the cafe and monitors at every booth playing the music videos. Gift shop located directly below in first floor.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gabriel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Thanks Gabriel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

We had a nice meal here,staff was good food was amazing views r very nice,good price and quality,nice atmosphere and top music,defo go back

Thank james g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Thanks James!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Stoped by to use a gift card and was pleasantly surprised. We sat out on the patio over looking the Strip. Our server, Jeff, was very polite and outgoing. We had bottomless mimosas, at $15 a person. This was the cheapest we saw bottomless drinks on the Strip. Restaurant had very good eggs Benedict and French toast. Being a chain restaurant and a tourist attraction, I didn't expect quality food, but was very surprised.

Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Thank you Kevin!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing