We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 4:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience National Park Express
from US$99.00
More Info
from US$55.00
More Info
from US$139.00
More Info
from US$99.00
More Info
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
167
17
9
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
167
17
9
9
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a blast on our tour! I loved it that everything was on time and our tour guide/ driver Pasquale was wonderful and very helpful! We would love to go on another tour with him as our tour guide again! Great service and we were able to stop on beautiful scenics spots.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Jups32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NationalParkExpress, Manager at National Park Express, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We hope you CAN go on another tour with him and we look forward to having you! Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I strongly recommend this tour. The sites were awesome and Pasquale was a great driver and guide. This tour is great for all levels of mobility. The bus was comfortable and made numerous stops for photo ops and to stretch your legs. I will be recommending to friends who visit Las Vegas. Both Zion and Bryce are uniquely different and amazing to see. It is a great value and was nice to share the experience with a group. Videos shown on the bus made the drive entertaining.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank CpsKts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NationalParkExpress, Manager at National Park Express, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you taking time to write this review. We appreciate the details and are so happy that you enjoy the tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Pascuale is an awesome tour guide. Very knowledgeable of the area to stop and take pictures. He knows the area very well. Safe driver and tour guide. Considerate and respectful.

Thank nenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NationalParkExpress, Manager at National Park Express, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business and your review. We hope to see you again to another destination.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had an awesome day, breath taking views and though the drive was long it was broken up with frequent stops every two hours; definitely would recommend as a bucket list item!! A BIG kudos to our driver he LOVES his job we felt safe the whole time!!

I would recommend to the company every driver should have an assistant, to change the movies, talk and answer questions. Our guy did great but it is a long day and it would behoove the employees and customers!!

1  Thank lisarE6169QW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NationalParkExpress, Manager at National Park Express, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for traveling with us and taking time to write your review. We value your comments and will discuss them with our staff. We are always examining our tours to make them the best they can be.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Loved this tour. Was a long day, but so worth it. Driver, Wayne was funny and informative! Bus very comfortable and roomy. The parks were breath taking. I believe more stunning than the Grand Canyon. The only thing I would recommend is that the driver not be the tour guide as well. Too distracting/dangerous to drive a huge bus with 50 people over precarious mountain roads and essentially be on your cell phone/ microphone at the same time. Also he was masked the entire time, and talking a lot-oxygen deprivation an issue? Need a person to drive and another person to be the tour guide and be in charge of the DVD player. Otherwise a great company and tour.

Thank kevnbren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NationalParkExpress, Manager at National Park Express, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We appreciate your traveling with us and so glad you could see Zion and Bryce! We appreciate your comments and will take them into consideration. We hope to see you again traveling to another destination.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews