We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 4:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience National Park Express
from US$89.00
More Info
from US$49.00
More Info
from US$129.00
More Info
from US$89.00
More Info
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
190
17
11
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
190
17
11
10
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

Our driver Pasquale was well versed in the knowledge off the tour. Very friendly and fun. Everyone really enjoyed the experience.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Hawkster61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NationalParkExpress, Manager at National Park Express, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2021

Thank you for your excellent review of our Hoover Dam Tour. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021

Oh my gosh we had the Best driver his name was Pasquale , he went out of his way to show everyone on the bus the best time & beautiful scenery along the way as well as describing things and places as we went to & from the Grand Canyon which was beautiful and Amazing in it's self . we were the only one's on this trip that took the Maverick Helicopter ride down into the Canyon - a must due - it was fantastic ! We packed alot in on this Grand Canyon West tour special thanks to Pasquale he called and worked it so we could also do the Skywalk, Eagles Point & Guano Point . Just can't say enough about the bus driver Pasquale he served us lunch had water for us as well as stopping at gift shops , and he took the scenic ride letting us see the Hoover Dam . Then a special treat stopping by Lake Mead and getting out to mingle with the Bighorn Sheep ! Pasquale made this trip Amazing . We feel lucky we got to set up front and by the time we got done we left feeling like friends ! Thank you Again ,,,,,, This was on a wednesday , Pasquale told us about other National Park Express tours on our way back .We had such an amazing time when we got back we called and talked to Rose ,Amber ,& Melissa who were all so helpful & polite about a tour to Zion & Bryce Canyon National Park ? they told us ithey had a tour going out there Friday ! we asked if Pasquale would be the driver they said yes - that's all it took for us , we booked it . -Another great adventure ! Thank you all from Kim & Colleen

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank colleeny977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NationalParkExpress, Manager at National Park Express, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

We are thrilled to hear of your great experience to the Grand Canyon! It is a marvelous trip and we are so glad you enjoyed Pasquale as your guide. Thank you for booking a second tour with us to Bryce& Zion as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

Tour was great and Pasquale was an amazing guide. Highly recommend it the tour from Las Vegas to Hoover Dam

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank ashleyvH7738UF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NationalParkExpress, Manager at National Park Express, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Thank you for taking our Hoover Dam Tour. We appreciate your business and your 5-Star review! We hope to see you again going to another destination.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

Love everything! Pascual is a fun, funny narrator and driver.The whole experience was great! He took pictures of us and was making sure we had lunch.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 454maryu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NationalParkExpress, Manager at National Park Express, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Thank you for taking our Hoover Dam Tour and for your excellent review. We hope to see you again on one of our tours to another destination.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021

This trip was not what I expected! This was such a fun trip! Pasquale was an amazing tour guide and driver! He knew so much about the trip and where to go. All of his suggestions of where to take pics, eat and things to do was spot on. It made the trip worth it and memorable! I highly recommend this trip!!!!! Well done Pasquale…your customer service and humor made this trip amazing! We appreciate you!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank perrycadet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NationalParkExpress, Manager at National Park Express, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2021

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience on our Hoover Dam Tour! Thank you for choosing to travel with National Park express and for taking time to write your review. Hopefully we will have the pleasure to have you on a tour with us to another destination!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews