We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 4:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience National Park Express
from US$89.00
More Info
from US$89.00
More Info
from US$49.00
More Info
from US$129.00
More Info
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
161
14
7
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
161
14
7
10
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

Tour was great and Pasquale was an amazing guide. Highly recommend it the tour from Las Vegas to Hoover Dam

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank ashleyvH7738UF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NationalParkExpress, Manager at National Park Express, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Thank you for taking our Hoover Dam Tour. We appreciate your business and your 5-Star review! We hope to see you again going to another destination.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

Love everything! Pascual is a fun, funny narrator and driver.The whole experience was great! He took pictures of us and was making sure we had lunch.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 454maryu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NationalParkExpress, Manager at National Park Express, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Thank you for taking our Hoover Dam Tour and for your excellent review. We hope to see you again on one of our tours to another destination.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021

This trip was not what I expected! This was such a fun trip! Pasquale was an amazing tour guide and driver! He knew so much about the trip and where to go. All of his suggestions of where to take pics, eat and things to do was spot on. It made the trip worth it and memorable! I highly recommend this trip!!!!! Well done Pasquale…your customer service and humor made this trip amazing! We appreciate you!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank perrycadet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NationalParkExpress, Manager at National Park Express, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2021

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience on our Hoover Dam Tour! Thank you for choosing to travel with National Park express and for taking time to write your review. Hopefully we will have the pleasure to have you on a tour with us to another destination!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021

Pasquale such a great driver Very calm funny tour. Smooth driving and great company and an awesome get helpful photographer Highly recommend!

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank HiAndy1396
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NationalParkExpress, Manager at National Park Express, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2021

We are so glad you enjoy our Bryce & Zion Tour! Thank you for your review. We will share you comments with our staff and hope to see you again on another tour with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2021

We had the best experience ever for our 1st trip to the Graqnd Canyon. Our driver knew so many fun facts took our photos and made a long day super fun. Pasquale went above and beyond to ensure we had a great day!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank pandoraf2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NationalParkExpress, Manager at National Park Express, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2021

Thank you for traveling with us to the Grand Canyon and for leaving an excellent review. We hope to have you with us again on a future trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews