We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$59
Agoda.comUS$59
ExpediaUS$59
TripadvisorUS$59
Trip.com
FindHotel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36,059)
Filter reviews
36,059 results
Traveller rating
15,728
11,311
5,172
2,129
1,719
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15,728
11,311
5,172
2,129
1,719
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower mon ami gabi bellagio fountains total rewards other hotels great location on the strip planet hollywood casino floor an upgrade slot machines table games coffee maker strip view las vegas gambling kiosk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 36,059 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I certainly couldn't have imagined how much fun the Paris could be without having experienced it first-hand. It's like nothing I've ever seen before. The hand work put into the architectural aspects of the building alone are mind boggling. Beautiful craftsmanship and elegance beyond belief. You won't see anything like this anywhere else. Right smack dab in the middle of the strip right where all the action is too, so everything you need is right within walking distance.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We arrived at Paris, Las Vegas at around midnight. We hauled our bags to the registration/check-in area and ended up waiting for over 30min. This normally could be avoided with the self-check in kiosk, but they were not functioning correctly. The room/view assigned to us made up for it, though. And having a concierge available to answer questions via text was nice.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank M8513GLkellyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The parking structure is filthy and getting out is a chore. I waited 15 minutes as everybody was having trouble. As much money as you charge, have an employee assist customers leaving the location. This isn't a new situation as its been years like this.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank mrjacko52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Been here 20+ times and may never be back
No room service - Covid? No : other hotels have room service back - lines a mile long just for coffee with no alternative bc no room service and don’t even have coffee machines in the rooms. No mini bars. So essentially you wait in line after line to get even a drink of coffee or a sandwich. Everywhere you are there is another frustrating line. They are happy to tell you to wear your mask which I appreciate but there are places it’s filthy like the elevators. 4 people max Good-but they dont clean them at all. Everywhere I turned it was wait after wait, line after line. Bring back the employees that make it a better experience. Bring back what guests want. Bring back the amenities to make your guests happy. Too many better alternatives out there that are much more accommodating to
Guests.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank CJSS10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

Found a bed bug in one of the beds, called guest service to report it and all they did was change me room didn’t even try to apologize, didn’t ask if there were any bites were not concern at all, worst customer service, 4 star hotel but was soooo dirty and poor

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
3  Thank Carol199210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews