We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29,276)
Filter reviews
29,276 results
Traveller rating
12,196
9,646
4,482
1,713
1,239
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12,196
9,646
4,482
1,713
1,239
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower mon ami gabi jersey boys bellagio fountains total rewards planet hollywood an upgrade other hotels great location on the strip table games slot machines coffee maker strip view las casino vegas gambling
Filter
Updating list...
2,310 - 2,315 of 29,276 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

From arriving (no one to assist with our luggage after a 17 hour flight (and pregnant)), checking in (used the automated machine to avoid the long queue, to then be told to queue for 'vouchers'), we didn't receive the breakfast we'd pre-paid for via Expedia, the room was extremely dated, the pool was packed and they clearly didn't have enough sunbeds for guests, checking out (the staff are just unfriendly). I even emailed the hotel during our stay and still have not heard back from them. Avoid.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Natalie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia C, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Natalie, thank you for your review. It is disappointing to learn of your poor experience and the negative impression our staff left you with. Your business is truly appreciated and we hope you will give us another chance to serve you again in the near future. We are confident that your next experience visiting us will be enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Very reasonably priced, clean rooms, lovely places to eat, great shops. Definitely coming back to this hotel!

Thank macgirl05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

This is the best economic, luxurious casino and resort by far. Check-in is a cinch and you will be in the middle of the strip and near everything. You don't even have to leave the Paris. Shop, dine, and game/gamble all in one place. You won't be disappointed. Take that to the bank.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank feegober
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

This was my first time coming to Las Vegas. I came with my daughter who has been here before. Your rooms are beautiful, clean and large. Loved everything about it. You are centrally located so we walked everywhere we needed to go. No problems whatsoever. Check in and check out was a breeze. The employees were all very professional, helpful and kind. Everyone we came in contact with was wonderful. I would not hesitate for one minute to come back to Paris!

Room Tip: Rooms facing the strip have the best views, but on the weekends can be noisy.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank macgirl05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

I loved Paris Las Vegas. Beautiful facilities, easy, automated check in and out. Great gambling options, pool, and restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay. The only disappointment was the Travel Rewards promotion.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank London1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews