We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fire 🔥

I went to LV shooting center for some brass therapy while I was in vegas wonderfull experience... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
M6130ALjoshm
We had a blast!

We had an amazing time with the Hat Trick package. Chris was a great instructor. The staff was... read more

Reviewed 30 March 2021
Brookie15s
Read all 645 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from US$140.26
More Info
from US$134.99
More Info
from US$20.99
More Info
from US$25.99
More Info
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveller rating
630
10
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
630
10
1
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hat trick shooting range sniper rifle instructor chris explained everything amazing experience range instructor machine gun great instructor great fun safety briefing these guys uber guns touchdown cal scar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 645 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2021

We had an amazing time with the Hat Trick package. Chris was a great instructor. The staff was super helpful. It was a super fun and safe experience.

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank Brookie15s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lvscalexis, Manager at Las Vegas Shooting Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

The Hat Trick is such a great experience, it gives you just enough to get your adrenaline pumping. We are so glad that you enjoyed shooting with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

This place was great. Went in not shooting a gun before and they helped me really well. David is an excellent teacher and guide.

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank Mthower1215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lvscalexis, Manager at Las Vegas Shooting Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a 5 star review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at LVSC. Please let us know if you are ever back in town so we can get you in for some more brass therapy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

Dave was a great instructor! He made us feel comfortable and was extremely helpful. It was my first time at a range and the experience was top tier. I would definitely recommend. My boyfriend also enjoyed himself , especially when he got to shoot the 50 cal. If you’re looking for a fun place to shoot, with good deals, this is the place!

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank 368britneyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lvscalexis, Manager at Las Vegas Shooting Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dave is such a great asset to the LVSC team and we are so happy that you enjoyed your time with him. The .50 cal is a beast of a firearm and he handled it like pro for sure. We hope that we will get a chance to see you both again. Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021

First time our family of four (2 adults, 2 teenagers) has ever shot guns. Chris was extremely helpful and made the experience awesome. We did a mix of packages (one did first base and the rest did the hat trick). A worthwhile vacation experience. The entire staff is so helpful and friendly. Our 14 year old was a little nervous and Chris was really great with him. Thank you LV Shooting Center! We will back on our next visit to Las Vegas!

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank Nancybc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lvscalexis, Manager at Las Vegas Shooting Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Yay! Thank you for choosing Las Vegas Shooting Center as your range to shoot for the first time. We have a great time with you and your family. We are so happy to hear that you will be back to visit us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

It’s not my first time to shoot, but the AK and M4A1. Chris helped me and answered my question. He’s really nice. It’s not too much expensive, we bought a package and me and my friend added four more guns.

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank ttttyramisu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lvscalexis, Manager at Las Vegas Shooting Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

The AK-47 is a beast of a firearm and you handled it like a pro! Thank you for choosing as your shooting range. We hope to see you in the near future for some brass therapy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews