We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Official SAW Escape Las Vegas
Open today: Closed
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience The Official SAW Escape Las Vegas
from US$53.94
More Info
Reviews (1,245)
Filter reviews
1,245 results
Traveller rating
1,028
120
43
24
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,028
120
43
24
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meat factory great actor immersive experience haunted house vip experience awesome experience super fun a lot of fun puzzles actors actress scares hints props series vegas challenges
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 1,245 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Gio was our “Bailey”. At first we thought great what a waste....but once we got started and Gio participation wow!!! It definitely felt like more than hour for us. We did the VIP package so it was just our family. We can’t wait to try another Escape Room just based off the fantastic experience we had.

Date of experience: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ycretu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

We had a wonderful time from start to finish with this escape room experience. Lots of similarities to the SAW movies and was challenging but fun. All employees were helpful and respectful.

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank MScherdt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

I am actually surprised because the reviews were great which is why I was excited to purchase these tickets as a surprise birthday gift. However, this experience is not scary at all and is rather predictable. I assumed because the set was designed by Lions Gate, that it would be suspenseful and scary just like the movie. Very disappointed.

Date of experience: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Yvette8Westfield_NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

Has a haunted house feel if your into those...made an awesome date during the day...realized I could still crawl and run fast lol...

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Shelita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

My GF and I are both huge fans of the SAW series and this escape room feels exactly like the movies.

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank CuauhtemocG2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews