We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$76
US$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/08/21
ExpediaUS$76
ZenHotels.comUS$65
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45,150)
Filter reviews
45,182 results
Traveller rating
13,459
13,833
9,287
4,504
4,099
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13,459
13,833
9,287
4,504
4,099
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pyramid room east tower pyramid cafe egyptian theme mandalay bay and excalibur food court other hotels m life trip to vegas new york new york pyramids casino strip shows las starbucks mlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
584 - 589 of 45,182 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Stayed in one of Luxor pyramid’s renovated rooms, which was quite nice and comfortable. Close to the airport which was handy. Tried to reserve a spot at the pool, but with difficulty…attendant seemed aloof and suggested reserving a cabana in order to get on the virtual waitlist. Otherwise, a great stay, and our room provided a quiet place.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank mfishfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

For the price, you are better off staying somewhere more central on the strip. The rooms have been redone but not well, the showers are borderline dangerous for those with bad hips and knees and things like use of the fridge in the room that costs extra even though it wasn’t mentioned or advertised…

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank ShesAMathNerd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

On our stay there were few trained staff and no concierge staff at all. I got bad directions from desk as to where my room elevator was located. It’s very confusing to find the right bank of elevators or to find staff anywhere but we’ll placed security personnel were there to do it all.
I got directions and travel advice from the great security staff. Bethany help direct me to travel books since the concierge was non existent.
Check in was difficult and frustrating as I got lost with 3 attempts to find some tower elevators hidden down a creepy turning hall. The desk manager finally walked me to the elevators. Security did the rest of everything. God bless those wonderful security staff and thanks again Bethany.

Room tip: Don’t except much help from front desk at this hotel and there are many obnoxious sales people lurking passageways selling. Run fast!
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Navigate59324200425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021

We called the front desk, the first day of our trip, to let them know our tv wasn't working and there was a heavy smell of weed coming from our AC. They said they would send someone out but no came out. We let them know again the next few days so we wont get charged for that. The water went out for a few hours threw out our 4 day stay. We had to go down to the casino to use the bathroom because there was no water in the toilet. For 3 out of the 4 days the closest elevator (2b) was closed, causing a huge line to go up and come down from our room. We waited 30 mins at the elevator (4b) to go down, when we decided to go down the fire escape like everyone else(8 flights of stairs). We ended up spending more time at our friends different hotel room to shower and rest because we didnt know if the water was working and the walk to the room was far less because the had working elevators

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank ulysses7051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021

Not only were our suites nice and comfy but the food at the Luxor is phenomenal… the Public House is delicious and outstanding service!!! This is definitely my go to hotel and restaurant place in Vegas… the pyramid cafe is great and the server was awesome but I forgot his name! But he was a kind gentleman

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Voyager591794
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews