We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
31 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$199
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Expedia
US$199
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Agoda.com
US$200
US$167
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/07/21
Trip.comUS$199
ZenHotels.comUS$200
FindHotelUS$199
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44,675)
Filter reviews
44,679 results
Traveller rating
13,369
13,780
9,190
4,420
3,920
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13,369
13,780
9,190
4,420
3,920
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pyramid room east tower pyramid cafe egyptian theme mandalay bay and excalibur food court other hotels m life trip to vegas new york new york pyramids casino strip shows las starbucks mlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
317 - 322 of 44,679 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I made this reservation for our 18th year anniversary. I will not stay here again. The room was very poor quality for just being renovated. There was no refrigerator in the room and it was not very clean. No fans in the bathrooms and just felt dirty.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank jlingk17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I really enjoyed my stay here. We stayed the week before Nevada lifted all covid restrictions but my husband and I were fully vaccinated so we got to enjoy many of the amenities. There was no room service except for in room dining provided by Pyramid Cafe. Which is really good! There are timeshare schemes at almost every entrance to and from the hotel so be aware. They’ll stop you at every chance. Overall my experience was super. Even saw Fantasy at the Luxor theater! The girls are extremely talented and easy to look at ;)

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank michellexbaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The night was peaceful and I enjoy the whole experience. the price, again was very reasonable as it save us a lot of money, considering we missed our flight. Overall the room was clean and and we were happy to have had a clean room to rest.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank autumncrystals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There are much better places to stay on the strip for the same money. The rooms are extremely dated. The TV has very poor quality broadcasting. The drawers in my dresser in the room would not stay shut.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank conanzhu64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I requested a lower level room close to the elevator due to health issues and this just didn’t happen. I went to the front desk and told them my requests when making the reservation and what did they do? They put in a room further from the Casino and restaurants as possible. Had no energy to speak up just accepted it.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank tmmone12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews