We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43,813)
Filter reviews
43,813 results
Traveller rating
13,193
13,652
9,041
4,254
3,673
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13,193
13,652
9,041
4,254
3,673
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pyramid cafe pyramid room east tower egyptian theme mandalay bay and excalibur food court other hotels m life trip to vegas new york new york pyramids casino strip shows las starbucks mlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
498 - 503 of 43,813 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Even through Covid, service was excellent, staff was 100% on the job, and all departments were Excellent at their duties and went above and beyond expectations. Restaurants were excellent, food was excellent, prices were extremely competitive food court was excellent. Housekeeping services were extremely on point.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
3  Thank lvconaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

I took a trip for 8 days and was not pleased at all. I went to a few expensive $250+ dinners at some well known steakhouses and wasn't even able to heat up my left overs in my own room or hotel. I tried calling front desk for help and wasn't even helped I just got hung up on before I can even finish my question

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
2  Thank alfredmeza55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Me and husband was there for Anniversary from February 23-26 had a great time the hotel is very nice clean,just don’t have a clock in the room but besides the it’s easy to get to the strip and not a lot of restaurants open but the hotel is great

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
2  Thank kamieshawoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

No coffee pot, no refrigerator. No cleaning service for our first two days. Had some kind of crud coming out of the bathtub drain. Had to call down for towels after two days. Why did we pay a resort fee??? Motel 6 offers more amenities and clean! Pools aren’t open yet, so what did we pay for?? Oh and there was a fan blowing in the hallway that we could hear in our room for three days. Annoying!
I wouldn’t recommend this place

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank B M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Room was clean, bed comfy, housekeeping was on point. Customer service helpful and friendly. This was a beautiful Hotel... plus the great food and lots of gambling. Easy check in and out. DEFINITELY will visit again.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank ShunitaR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews