We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12,094)
Filter reviews
12,094 results
Traveller rating
7,656
2,725
904
445
364
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7,656
2,725
904
445
364
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfashion show malltrain noiseoff the striptv in the mirrornon smokingfree shuttleresort feeshuttle servicejacuzzi tubstove topone bedroom suitecaesars palacedirectly across the streetthe sofa bedfull kitchenbeautiful hotelother hotels
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 12,094 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Everything was excellent in our 3 days stay. WE were at the 43.th floor with a nice view and silence room. Personnel of the HOtel very nice and professional. There was a great view of Las Vegas. We suggest other person to stay on this High Quality Hotel

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Thank enricociva54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

From the moment you arrive the great service begins. Everyone is very kind and assist with any need you may have. The resort itself is very high end, clean and full of professional personnel. We had a 1 bedroom suite and it was incredible! The self tinting windows were impressive and showers plus amenities were just as impressive. No low budget arrangements here. Although the pool was very plain I would have hoped for something more exciting, like a beach bottom or endless pool, etc.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank jgonzlz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

worst thing that happened was older valet slammed me in the door, hurt, and broke the face on my watch, and girl at bell desk although attractive, just put my ticket on a clipboard and we had to wait for luggage so we could leave on check out for over half an hour. that's when I discovered my ticket on the clipboard...

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Thank pktakemoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Recently came back from a trip with my wife to Vegas and was so happy that we stayed at the Trump International. The Lobby and room were both large and beautiful. Great jacuzzi tub in the bathroom. The room, lobby and corridors all smell great and clean. The pool is really nice and not as crowded as some of the other pools on the strip. Because the hotel is located off the strip and has no casino it definitely has a calmer, classier and less hectic feel to it. We rented a car and found the valet to be pretty timely (average around a 10 minute wait for your car) and really not a big deal to get to the strip or anywhere else you might want to visit in Vegas. Would definitely recommend staying here for anyone looking for a relaxing and memorable vacation.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dave6130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Very nice rooms. Super clean and well decorated. Nice big bathtub, and room service was very good. Its not far off the strip,but can be a bit of a walk especially if its hot. I've stayed here 3 times and the room has always been great.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 222jwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews