We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
US$91
View deal
Vio.com
Agoda.com
Etrip
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,037)
Filter reviews
1,037 results
Traveller rating
653
248
72
25
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
653
248
72
25
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk continental breakfast comfortable beds hgi keurig
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 1,037 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2020

The room was very nice. The bed was comfortable. We were on the second floor, and the shower still had good water pressure. The lobby, elevator, and hallway outside our room was very clean, even thought the hotel was undergoing renovations in certain areas. They have continental breakfast every morning, and very good coffee. We were in town for a wedding, so we were pretty busy and did not get to enjoy the pool or spa, but the pool is heated. I spoke to Christina, one of the members of management, and she was very nice and professional. We will be back.

Date of stay: January 2020
2  Thank MrJCT64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kiley R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020

Thank you for your detailed feedback. We sincerely appreciate your comments and couldn't be happier that you've had a good experience with us. We look forward to having you back the next time you are in the Las Vegas/Henderson area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2020

Awesome Stay in Ideal Location! I visited Henderson and a local hospital during this recent visit. The Hilton Garden Inn provided great follow through on everything I was told about while making a reservation. If I were aware of the facility the week before, I would have come earlier. But, it took a while before finding a place that would accept my large but calm pet. I am grateful to the staff for their hospitality and provisions that allowed me to visit family. I also noticed that there were several dog parks within a short distance drive and that was a plus! I think the nearest dog park was within four miles on the same street!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank campbell89407
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kiley R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2020

Thank you for your detailed feedback. We sincerely appreciate your comments and couldn't be happier that you've had a good experience with us. We look forward to having you back again the next time you are in the Las Vegas/Henderson area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2020

The reservation and checkin process was seamless. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the Breakfast was just as we needed. To top it all off, our dogs were welcome too. The desk clerk was very helpful with suggestions for dinner ideas for all 8 of us and that worked out wonderfully too.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank DolsenReno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kiley R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled to have made a good impression on you and look forward to having you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2019

The place is being renovated and is a mess. Nice people staffing but it's a construction site. HVAC was uncontrollable. Sink was clogged. Wifi unusable. Constant construction noise, dirt and debris. They probably should have just closed for renovations. That said, it's a great location and will likely be a fine property when they get it done.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Joyce P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kiley R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. Your feedback will help us understand our guest’s needs and improve our service. We are in the process of completing a full renovation of all guest rooms and public areas - we are extremely excited about the new changes and I hope you will be back to see the finished product. It was a pleasure talking to you today, we look forward to your return when you can enjoy a fully renovated hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2019

NOTE: Renovations are currently ongoing. A comfortable hotel with an on-site Rachel's Kitchen restaurant. Convenient location near major roads good for non-casino visits. The business center has a "Little Free Library" and guests can take a free book to read while traveling or leave a book they've finished for a future reader.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gregg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kiley R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely appreciate your comments and couldn't be happier that you've had a good experience with us. We look forward to having you back the next time you are in the Las Vegas/Henderson area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews