We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$134
View deal
Booking.com
Hotels.com
US$134
View deal
Trip.comUS$134
ExpediaUS$134
ZenHotels.comUS$134
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,167)
Filter reviews
1,167 results
Traveller rating
658
333
98
54
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
658
333
98
54
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gas station the breakfast area great stay las vegas free breakfast parking lot business center clean rooms bed was very comfortable mini fridge front desk staff coffee maker strip bw internet pet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,167 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2022

Furniture was dusty, the refrigerator door was open. Bathroom floor needed moping around toilet. I asked at the front desk if the room had been used the previous night. The lady didn't bother to check, just said she didn't know. Have a picture of the dust if you want to see it.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LaundryNumber36
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Marketing at Best Western Plus Las Vegas South Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2022

LaundryNumber36, We apologize for the room's condition upon your arrival. Our team must have inadvertently placed you in a room before it had been thoroughly inspected. We will take the steps necessary to ensure this does not happen again. I am sorry for the flippant way our team member addressed your issue. Our crew is to be courteous and respectful always when guests need assistance. We hope you will consider another, better visit to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2022

Since the Silverton Hotel and Casino is currently being remodeled and is doing away with its spa suites, my new go-to place is the Best Western Plus on St. Rose Parkway in Henderson. They have spa suites (bad back) at very reasonable rates in a new, fresh, clean hotel that is quiet and convenient to the airport.

Date of stay: May 2022
Thank kumtux
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
CyndyWyatt, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Las Vegas South Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2022

Thank you for your great review, Kumtux. It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Best Western in South Henderson. We are delighted you enjoy the spa amenities in our suites and look forward to sharing our hospitality with you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2022

Check in was very fast and the desk clerks were friendly. I got a room on the 4th floor and was pleased to discover that the stairs are usable. The room was neat and clean. Internet worked fine for e-mail and searching the web. (I didn't need to stream anything.) The location has a fair amount of restaurants nearby. The nearby area seemed safe. The only negative is that the walls are thin if your neighbors are loud.
Overall, I was very pleased with my stay and the price of it.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy194017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Marketing at Best Western Plus Las Vegas South Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2022

Kathy194017, We are delighted you enjoyed your overall experience at the Best Western in South Henderson. I apologize for the disruptive actions of the other guests, and our staff at the front desk is eager to address any issues our visitors encounter. Our team is happy to know we served you well and we hope you will return to have many more positive experiences with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2022

This is a pretty nice hotel and I had a very nice room that was clean and had a very good bed as well as a great shower.
I found the room to be very clean overall and in good condition as well as the common areas of the hotel.
The breakfast is definitely subpar, with eggs that are cooked in the microwave and sitting in a bath of the juice that comes out of them because of cooking in that way.
This hotel buys little muffins in bulk and has a little Mexican girl in the back wrapping them individually and Saran wrap and she wasn't even wearing gloves when she did it!

The evening clerk was very rude, so after my first encounter with her I avoided contact with her at all cost.
The hotel staff is locking all of the doors except for the front door acting like it's a security issue!
As you can imagine the parking in front of the hotel was full and I would have to walk all the way around the hotel to get in.
As a handicapped individual this was an enormous inconvenience to me and the evening clerk made it perfectly clear she did not care at all about that.
She probably shouldn't be working with your guests.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank JPell1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Marketing at Best Western Plus Las Vegas South Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2022

JPell1964, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed the clean, comfortable hotel room our staff provided just for you. I am sorry you were not happy with our breakfast service or the way our eggs are prepared. I hope you were able to try some of the other selections we offer. ADA-accessible parking spots are available for those with disabilities who have license plates or placards issued by the state to use them. They are located at the front entrance.
Our team is trained to be welcoming and courteous at all times. I am sorry you feel this was not the reception you received during your interactions with our desk team.
We hope you will have safe and lovely travels in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2022

We were in the king one room suite. The room is very large and the bed was very comfortable. Our only complaints are the pool closed at 8pm (most hotels we stay at closing time is 10pm) and that only the main door is available for use after 5pm. There are several parking places on the back side of hotel that go unused and the front lot is shared with a popular restaurant, making parking difficult to find.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank loves_amusement_park
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Marketing at Best Western Plus Las Vegas South Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2022

Loves_amusement_park, We are delighted you enjoyed a comfortable experience at our hotel in Henderson. It is necessary to make sure our guests are safe and secure by limiting access to our hotel after hours. Registered guests can still use room keys to enter locked doors in other areas of the hotel.
We look forward to sharing our hospitality with you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews