We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$106
View deal
Trip.comUS$118
Agoda.comUS$135
ExpediaUS$118
Hotels.comUS$118
Vio.comUS$118
EtripUS$135
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,979)
Filter reviews
1,979 results
Traveller rating
918
474
232
176
179
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
918
474
232
176
179
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake las vegas beautiful hotel fire pit self parking off the strip ravella casino shuttle desert conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,979 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2022 via mobile

We went and stayed at Hilton thinking it should be good but it is not good at all. The hotel rooms were dirty, dusty, shower was so dirty couldn’t even take a shower. Queen beds are more like full not queen. Very bad

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Arpal77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Management, Other at Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2022

Arpal77,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback, we sincerely appreciate your comments, and we will be sure to share your concerns with our Executive Team.

Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2022

This is the 6th or 7th visit to Hilton Lakeside, on Lake Las Vegas where my Fiancé and I come to work, relax, renew and re-charge from the daily hustle and bustle. We've always taken advantage of the very spacious, beautifully appointed Suites at this property with fabulous views of either the lake & village, or, the gold course, pool, waterfalls and mountains.

Service at Lakeside Hilton is repeated and consistently beyond one's expectations, with smiling faces, gratitude friendliness and very apparent desire to please us as guests in their beautiful venue.

The food is always tasty, generous portions, with courteous and attentive servers. In the Village are also some very fine dining venues, weather you prefer Latin, Asian, or Italian, they all satisfy most pallets and taste buds.

Lakeside is located on Lake Las Vegas, but only 10 - 20 min. away for a truly amazing array of fine dining experiences in the city of Henderson, as well as ample Casinos to gamble the nigh away.

Lakeside Resort takes one away from the noise, masses, insanity and hustle/bustle of the Strip, or worse, downtown. The pace is far better for one to relax, renew, and enjoy luxury, finesse, classic
grounds, an impeccable service-oriented staff, of dedicated associates, who truly enjoy serving their clientele! This is why we continue to come back, forsaking the Wynn/Encore as well as the Pazzo Resorts. This Resort Experience will change your way of looking at the whole Las Vegas experience... it certainly did that to us.

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Phil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Management, Other at Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2022

Dear Phil C,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback, we sincerely appreciate your kind comments and lovey kudos regarding our resort and co-stars.

We truly enjoy your visits and hope to see you again soon.

From our Hilton Family to yours, Thank you.

Respectfully,
Hilton LLV Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2022 via mobile

We had high hopes because it’s such a beautiful resort area and it’s a Hilton for goodness sakes.
The first thing we noticed was the sewer smell that permeates different areas of the hotel. We noticed it right away in the lobby area, near the bathrooms over by the lounge and upstairs in our bedroom (Rm 2426).
In the room the two lights on either side of the bathroom mirror were burned out as well as the magnifying vanity mirror.
I was willing to give a pass for both of those issues until tonight we returned to our room to find 3 live cockroaches that my husband killed and a 4th that was dead & bleached out indicating it’s been there for a while and housekeeping has missed it! Yuck!
Disappointed to say we wont ever stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MjBrassy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Management, Other at Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2022

MjBrassy,

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We deeply apologize for the challenges you encountered. We will be sure to share your review with our Executive Team.

Respectfully,
HiltonLLV Managment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2022

Had a fabulous 4-nt stay. We relaxed at the pool and walked to dinner -- this hotel was perfect! Our room was very clean and bed was comfortable. We have already told all of our friends and family about this get-away location. And it would be a perfect spot for a destination wedding.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dmk2ghsv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Management, Other at Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2022

Dear dmk2ghsv,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback, we sincerely appreciate your kind comments, and we are delighted to hear your stay was enjoyable and relaxing.


Please come back and see us again soon as it will be our pleasure to assist you.

Respectfully,
Hilton LLV Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2022

The spa, sauna hot tub steam room was all broken and shut down. Never did the staff mention us upon check in. As a matter of fact they were still advertising spa on all of their infomercials for which everything at the hotel was shut down. The air conditioning in the hotel was not working nor was it working in my room. The sinks don’t drain in the room and apparently several other rooms as patrons were complaining. Of course the Hilton people told us they were working on all of these problems with elevator is not working AC not working. We never saw one worker working on anything regarding the mechanics for the air conditioning or elevators or anything. Save your money pics another hotel like the Westin. Much better experience. It’s unfortunate cause it’s a really beautiful hotel but completely mismanaged. And they don’t care how bad they’re screwing customers over. Pass the word out to everyone you know.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank brianbB8965VF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Management, Other at Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2022

brianbB8965VF,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we sincerely appreciate your comments, and we deeply apologize for the challenges you and your family experienced while staying with us.

We will be sure to share your comments with our Executive Team.

Respectfully,
HiltonLLV Managment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews