We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.comUS$95
Vio.com
Agoda.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
39
23
3
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
39
23
3
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large tv rooms are spacious casino vegas pet strip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2021 via mobile

This is a hidden gem. The staff is friendly, kind, courteous. Rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable and quiet. Parking is adequate, clean able to see from our room. Casino is small and a little too smokey for my liking but we still were entertained. Lounge has live entertainment, $1.50 shrimp cocktail. Restaurant had excellent choices and prices are reasonable. Room rate was excellent and no resort fees. Location is easy to find ( but that may be because we used to live in Vegas) pool is quite small, if you are interested. I recommend this place...

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lisarose912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 September 2021

Great pricing and no resort fees. Big savings and not far from casinos on the strip or downtown. Have stayed several times and rooms are big and comfortable. Good restaurant with great prices and quality. Great entertainment at night.

Date of stay: July 2021
1  Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 July 2021

We stayed at the Skyline Hotel and Casino for one night before beginning our road trip to Utah's Mighty 5. It was not much to look at from the outside, but it was lovely inside. Our room was clean and comfortable and the staff was outstanding. We at ein the restaurant and enjoyed a very nice meal and later had a drink in the bar while being entertained with live music. A very cozy and charming place for sure.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shellyh_413
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 May 2021

That is the best place in the World!!! I am not kidding!! It was an amazing experience !!! First, a very interesting, beautiful design of the hotel and restaurant. The food is delicious and affordable. The staff - Waiters are attentive and very caring and always ready to help with everything. There is something that amazed me - it's a toilet with heating and lighting !!! It opens itself and flushes off by itself !!! Thank you very much for nice experience!!! I will come back and I will advise everyone to stay at this wonderful hotel !!!!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 263raissas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

We stay 3 nights in February. We were there to check out places and areas to retire in. First off, the staff was so very nice. We stayed in a executive king room which was very big. Everything in the room was very clean. It has a fireplace which was a very nice addition. The bed was comfortable. The pillows were very soft. The bathroom has a bidet which was awesome. I've never used one before so it was a pleasant surprise. The shower was very big as well. We didn't use the restaurant or the casino at all. There are plenty of places to eat very close by. People complain about the area, but its not bad at all. We will definitely stay here again. They are pet friendly also.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jamiemcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews