We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
167
62
25
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
167
62
25
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck trafficwalk in showermodern hotelcomplimentary breakfastbed was comfortablelight sleepergreat hotelthe breakfast areabusiness tripfront desk staffup to dateking roombreakfast staffclean roomsexcellent staygreat roomroad trip
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2017

I stayed two nights at the Hampton Inn Lincoln Airport recently, and found the hotel to be fantastic in every way. This is a beautiful facility with a great staff (I even had members of the breakfast staff strike up a conversation with me both mornings I was there). The rooms are spacious and were very, very clean. This is clearly one of the nicest Hamptons I have stayed at. Excellent!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonAirport, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lincoln Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

SUPERB REVIEW!! We can't thank you enough for the kudos you've given our entire staff. They work hard day in and day out. It's all worth it when they are recognized. Thank you again! We'll save a room for your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Excellent place, comfortable, warm and friendly. It is situated right off the highway and very easy to find. We have a handicapped sticker and were able to park right by the door. There were 3 trolleys available to help us with our luggage and very courteous welcoming staff in the lobby. There were two elevators to the upper floors and a very clean comfortable room awaited us. After a good night's sleep we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast that had a warm cooked component and most dishes anyone could want. All in all a very pleasant stay

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Margaret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonAirport, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lincoln Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

How sweet of you! We thank you for your kind words. This is an excellent review, and we truly can't thank you enough! We're elated to have delivered our promise of making you happy! Catch you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

The Hampton Inn by the Lincoln Airport was easy to get to and offered us a nice stay while we participated in a basketball tournament in Seward for the weekend. The breakfast was good and well stocked. The pool was nice, actually a decent temperature. The beds were comfortable and room was clean. We missed having a microwave in our room but used the refrigerator that was provided. Staff at the hotel were all polite and helpful. Restaurants in the area are very few so plan ahead to eat or allow time for delivery of pizza.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lindabU5137CV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonAirport, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lincoln Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2017

We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff and hotel. We're happy everything worked out for you. There is a food court being renovated close by, and should be open in a couple weeks. They should help with the lack of food being close by. Next time, you'll have to try them out! :) Thanks again, and see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

First time at this Hampton and must say it was very friendly, clean and modern. Will come back again in the future. Internet service was good and the free breakfast was good. Probably best coffee I've had in a long time. For the $$, this is great value!!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank illinicane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonAirport, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lincoln Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

YES!! Thank you for the awesome review. We can't thank you enough for your kind words and your business. We'll have a room for you next time you're in town. See you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

This is a fairly new hotel without new hotel problems. Great staff. Clean breakfast area with a good breakfast of fresh fruit and hot selections available. The room is clean and quite with a very comfy bed. Plenty of outlets to charge electronics. The shower is a full walk in that has great pressure and a foot step to help us old dudes wash our little toes. This is a good hotel with a good staff. Someone has it figured out.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bones83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonAirport, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lincoln Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Ha Ha! I can't get over your "help us old dudes wash our little toes" comment. Love it! Thank you for the kudos, I'll definitely pass this onto our fantastic team! We're here for you whenever you need us. Have a most wonderful day! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews