We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
490
72
6
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
490
72
6
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsnewer hotelgreat hotelqueen suitewould definitely stay here againthe breakfast areacracker barrellarge roomeasy accessexcellent staycomfortable bedsyogurtshort drivebreakfast was deliciouspool and hot tubthe staff was friendly and helpfulother hotels
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 578 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

After seeing all the great reviews, we knew we had to stop here on our way home to Minnesota from Colorado. It was extra miles but so worth it. Beautiful newer hotel. Easy on/off of I-80. Very clean. Rooms had tall ceilings. Quiet for the most part. Did hear the person in the room above us come in at 1:45am and there was a running water noise in the wall next to my side of the bed. I’m not sure if that was the drainpipe for the rooms above or what. A little irritating. But, still a great room. The complimentary breakfast was very good too. Hot eggs, bacon, sausage, make your own waffles, bagels, bread, muffins, mini cinnamon rolls, fresh fruit, juice, coffee, applesauce, cereal...pretty much anything you’d want. Lots of tables too. The woman tending it kept it very clean and stocked. One of the best complimentary breakfasts we’ve had. Great experience! Great hotel!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank scooterpieMinnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Thank you scooterpieMinnesota, for your review of Best Western Plus in Lincoln, Nebraska. I am glad to hear that going out of your way a little to stay with us was worth it! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your room along with all the great options at breakfast! We hope to see you next time you travel through Lincoln!

Diane K. --Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

We were in Lincoln over the weekend and decided to stay at Best Western Plus because of previous reviews. The reviews were spot on; clean and comfortable rooms, pleasant staff, and a breakfast that was incredible! Miss Kaye in the breakfast area was pleasant and helpful. She had the area spotless even with several
families with younger children eating in the area. Overhead a gentleman frustrated with unattended children in the pool area and hallways. Staff handled the situation very calmly and professionally. This hotel was a bit out of the way for what we were doing in the city but definitely worth the drive across town!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank KSCamper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you KSCamper, for your review of Best Western Plus Lincoln. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be sure to pass on to Miss Kaye that you were pleased with breakfast during your stay.
We hope to see you again next time you come to Lincoln!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

This hotel has everything you are looking for - clean, big rooms. We had two queen beds that felt new! Refrigerator and microwave makes eating leftovers in your room easy. Nice pool. The complimentary breakfast was much better than most we have had. Easy access to freeway and several restaurants.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimmylongoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you jimmylongoria for your review of Best Western Plus in Lincoln, Nebraska. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, from the rooms to the amenities we have to offer! We hope to see you again next time you are in Lincoln.

Diane K.- Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

This Hotel has been the best experience i have had staying at a hotel.
I am a truck driver and my truck broke down and my company booked me a room here.
It has been a great experience.
The staff has been very helpful and friendly.
The hotel is very clean and the rooms were outstanding.
Thanks for an amazing experience.
Joe Babbitt

Room Tip: The whole hotel is quiet and amazing
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joecbabbitt3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you joecbabbitt3, for your review of Best Western Plus in Lincoln, Nebraska. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again next time you are in Lincoln!

Diane K.- Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Exceptionally clean rooms and hotel. Room was spacious, beds were large and comfortable. Hotel was very clean and quiet. Utilized the fitness room, pool and spa and all were clean and new. Had free breakfast the next morning and free parking. Check in and check out were quick and hassle free. Would HIGHLY recommend this hotel!

Stayed: January 2018
Thank PSF71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you PSF71, for your review of Best Western Plus in Lincoln, Nebraska. We are glad to hear you were able to utilize the amenities we have to offer here at our hotel! We hope to see you next time you are in Lincoln.

Diane K.- Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews