We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Burgers!!”

Honest Abe's Burgers & Freedom
Ranked #1 of 25 Quick Bites in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$12
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Great Burgers and love the Parmesan fries, highly recommend checking them out when you can, reasonably priced also.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank boggs101_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (610)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 610 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2018

The entire experience was very enjoyable. The atmosphere was comfortable; there are many choices for burgers and not just burgers with or without cheese, they have very unique options. The fries are amazing. The hype on the burger itself is overblown, I've had better burgers in town but still very good. We will be going back to try a different burger choice.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Love-2-travel-free
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Good burgers are not soggy. Had to wash hands And face after eating. I really don't know whether my burger was sabotaged or just put together ineptly.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Best burgers in town/ especially the fireside!! And Parmesan fries are to die for!! We always enjoy coming here-food is always prepared perfectly, staff is friendly and attentive!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank BRLacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

These people have a veggie burger that is to die for. You won't be asking for seconds I can tell you that.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Honest Abe's Burgers & Freedom also viewed

 

Been to Honest Abe's Burgers & Freedom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing