We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (641)
Filter reviews
641 results
Traveller rating
351
170
58
33
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
351
170
58
33
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantwasher and dryerhot tubclean roomsoatmealgreat place to stayrestaurants and shoppingvery nice hotelfresh fruitbed was comfortablecomplimentary breakfastwould stay here againstaff was friendlynice stayroad tripthe breakfast areapet
Filter
Updating list...
370 - 375 of 641 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HotelGMLincoln N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile

Great hotel. Got a great rate on Travelocity and took a chance based on all the reviews. Was everything it was promised. Great room, clean location and near everything a traveler needs. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Will definitely stay again when in Lincoln.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dwight N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelGMLincoln N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2015

Thank you kindly for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to, or through Lincoln. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2015

We stayed here with a convention. Very nice and clean rooms. Good swimming pool with water that was a nice temperature. Pretty good breakfast with good variety. here was an omelet, sausage, waffles, fresh fruit including a berry mix and blueberries, yogurt, oatmeal and a really good variety of juices.

Room Tip: Higher floors have better views.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank teapotmarylou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelGMLincoln N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2015

Thank you very much for your review. Glad the conference went well and your room met your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for one night on the way out to Colorado and the Grand Canyon. We liked it so much that we made it a point to stay again on our way home.

The rooms are spacious and very clean. Beds are very comfortable. On this trip we paid a lot more for rooms that weren't nearly as nice.

The indoor pool was large and just the right temperature. The pool area is kept very clean and no shortage of towels. We liked the fact that the hot tub was outdoors. (Hot tub could have been five to ten degrees warmer.)

The breakfast was pretty standard for a Country Inn: waffle-makers; hot entree; oatmeal; cold cereal; etc. Staff was very good about keeping items stocked and tables cleaned.

One suggestion: ask for a room on the second or third floor if you aren't traveling with a pet. We were on the first floor for our second visit and the room smelled slightly "doggy." Not overwhelming but noticeable. We didn't have that during our first stay on the third floor.

We will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelGMLincoln N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2015

Thank you for your review! We're elated that you came back on your way back home. Your kind words are welcomed and appreciated. Great tip on asking for an upper floor! We'll see you on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

We just held our convention there this past weekend. I, and all of our attendees were very pleased.
Rooms were clean and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful, and the food served by banquets was wonderful. Plenty of free parking and easy access from interstate 80.

I would highly recommend this property. We plan on using them again for our events.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank edkose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelGMLincoln N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2015

Thank you for your raving review! We are glad your convention went off without a hitch! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you for your next meeting!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews