We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
408
122
32
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
408
122
32
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsforest parkfull size refrigeratorbarnes jewish hospitalsmall poolclose to downtownscience centercomfortable bedsoatmealvery nice hotellocation is greathot tubshuttle servicegreat roomeasy accesshome2dishwasherkitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Hotel was nice and the room was adequate. The floor in my room was kind of sticky but the room seemed clean. The hotel is very affordable and the amenities are pretty good for the price you pay. It's in a good location that's close to lots of thing. I wouldn't say I was wowed by the room but it was good room. I couldn't get the internet to work.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Adeara Jean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Home2 Suites by Hilton St. Louis / Forest Park made a last minute trip easy and enjoyable! The staff is friendly and welcoming. My children had a great time at the pool. I loved the spacious room with the couch and kitchenette. We will be back again!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank foster2adopt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Our family made a weekend stop at this hotel for spring break. The hotel is conveniently located just off the highway and very close to Barnes-Jewis Hospital. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. And the staff was extremely warm and welcoming. If I could offer any suggestions for improvement it would be with the breakfast. The breakfast was mainly cereal and microwavable items.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Al4luv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

This hotel shocked me I wasn't expecting such a nice place. 1. They have real cable so I was able to watch my ID Discovery. Everything about the hotel expressed clean and welcoming. It was a little more than I wanted to pay but my overall experience was great. Nothing but smiles.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Leo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

At first we wasn’t sure about the neighborhood (looked a little sketchy) but we were overly satisfied!!
The room was super clean and very spacious!! Beds sleep very comfortable and no loud noises around us!! Kids enjoyed the heated pool. Very nice and warm!!
Breakfast was amazing!! So many options!!!
We will stay again!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank thebrowns123107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews