We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$114
US$102
View Deal
TripadvisorUS$102
Hotels.com
ExpediaUS$114
Trip.com
Agoda.comUS$102
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
156
17
14
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
156
17
14
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fox theater rooftop bar blue room unique hotel arts district powell symphony hall floor lobby love art ample street parking themed rooms favorite feature fun stay the penthouse louis university birthday weekend nice shower the check in process
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Super fun place to stay. The art was fabulous and super interactive. COVID guidelines were clearly communicated and effective. We especially loved the door installation piece in the lobby of the first floor.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jeremyk2462021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We visited SLU and stayed at Angad Arts. Perfect walking distance. The Yellow suite was perfect for us to have just enough privacy from our daughter. :) Rooftop terrace breakfast was very yummy. When we requested extra towels/blankets they came immediately. Same with our extra K-cup request in the AM. Responsive staff. Clean room.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bmarshall2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very happy with stay. Took a weekend trip for a birthday and wanted something in a good location, found this hotel on google and thought it looked like a good fit. Cozy room, friendly service, no complaints.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank oheff97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Well thought out and designed rooms, while not big, very comfortable and artsy! Enjoyed the trendy and fun lobby spaces (note on the 12th floor) and don't count on them looking on the reservations what color room you want, definitely call this in if you want a specific color. Yes, would absolutely stay again.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eryan2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is a very unique hotel located in a great location close to SLU and the FOX Theatre. We had the Blue room and really enjoyed it. The room was clean, well stocked and the price was affordable. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dgade88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews