We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
127
58
16
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
127
58
16
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free trolley lake taneycomo clean park concrete pads full hookups big rig cable tv great location camp host dog run the bass pro shop restrooms showers lake water historic downtown pull thru level sites beautiful campground
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Website good, park upkeep good, fishing docks good, RV sites good, internet good! Only things I’ll give poor are definitely the laundry! Only 5 washers/dryers for that large of a park (and 2 washers/dryers were out of order) is lousy!! Had to wait forever to do my laundry!! An not enough bathrooms/showers!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bfkoprivnikar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Staff is very friendly and help full. Clean park, was a little crowded, but it is a great location next to the lake and close to the Landing. Park is dog friendly and has a walking trail next to the lake. Park has free WiFi and cable. We will stay again.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sgn625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

We had a concrete-long parking area and it was perfect for our RV. We were towards the back near the park restrooms. This park is very clean, some paved area, some gravel/dirt. Right on the lake and a beautiful setting. The staff are friendly and the fenced in dog park an added bonus. Great walking area for the dogs around the park and outside the park with a sidewalk up to the shopping areas around the Bass Pro Shop. The only negative was the fact this is a city park and a road to a residential area went alongside the park where the traffic was going much faster than it should have. Being a city park their is a large parking area where a public boat ramp/fishing docks are and people not staying at the park have access to all areas. We didn’t have any issues, just wanted to note that. Would stay again.

Room tip: Make sure and follow the directions from the staff and not from GPS. Makes getting into the park much easier.
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ctb2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

This RV park is clean, especially the restrooms/showers The staff is helpful and takes you to your site. Very dog friendly and there is small fenced in dog area. Free trolley service (with 13 stops) including one at the RV park, takes you to historic downtown Branson, lots of shops!
A walking path from the RV park takes you along Lake Taneycomo to Branson Landing with plenty of shops and restaurants. There is a train that runs past several times a day (and at least one at night) After the first day/night there we didn't even notice it. There is a good bit of traffic noise on the "bridge" end of the park Overall a good place to stay and convenient to most all attractions. We have another Branson trip in November and will return to this park for our stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank RVlife761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Great RV park! Very clean, ALOT of amenities! Extremely helpful staff. Great price! Cable, included in price, has alot of channels. Very pet friendly. Great folks, as most RVers are! Will DEFINITELY stay here again!.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bobbo0219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews