We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$118
View deal
Expedia
Agoda.comUS$118
Trip.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
43
6
2
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
43
6
2
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary breakfast great stay front desk clerk metro area enjoyed my stay great hotel staff was very friendly room was clean property ms interstate madison jackson accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2022

Stayed here for one night as part of a Gate 1 tour - they had changed from a downtown Jackson hotel for certain trips - and it was probably my favorite hotel of the whole trip - immaculate, so well designed with a most pleasing decor and touches of luxury that you didn't expect to find, such as the quality of the bed linens and the beautiful rooms - color scheme was lovey and soothing to the eye and the lighting and power outlets were plentiful and well designed and often overlooked - staff were friendly and helpful. Property was close to many really good dinner options - I went to Anjou about a five minute walk around the lake and others in the group tried various spots, all with rave reviews. Very impressed!!

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LorraineP203
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 March 2022

We had only a partial roll of TP but not told we had to come ask the front desk every time we needed to wipe.
Lights in bath not working
Bath vent didn’t work
Front door looked like an FBI no-knock entry was made
It’s a really good looking building outside and the soaring ceiling in the dining area is impressive

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank T8481VJgarym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 January 2022

Hampton Inn - Ridgeland is a very convenient, comfortable hotel for both business and leisure. The rooms I have stayed in are very clean and in good repair, and nicely appointed. This hotel has a pleasant ambiance, responsive and friendly staff, and a nice hot breakfast! I consider it an excellent value, with upscale features.

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 January 2022

Wonderful service and staff ! Manager was kind with getting situated with my reservation at the last minute. My original reservation at a different hotel did not work out at all, the manager worked with me, got me in a room asap for a very nice rate. Finding a nice clean hotel in the Canton/Madison/Ridgeland area is not easy, especially since I’m not from there. But this location is now my go to

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank aphillips12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 December 2021

Being in The Hospitality Business owner and operator my self I recognize things most would not. From a phone call to the property to book my overnight stay to arrival, check in, directions to places of interest, Great Clean Room even the elevator, to housekeeping, breakfast, and check out, beautiful Grounds this property is a fine place with in walking distance if you choose or drive as I did. This property has Got A Great Staff who take pride in the Job and treat everyone like family. I witnessed this with other guests not just myself. The Hampton Inn Ridgeland,MS Excellent Job Thank You I Will Be Back

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank baitnthangs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews