We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
Trip.com
Snaptravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
17
9
3
3
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
9
3
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trailer parking waffle house road trip parking lot beds were very comfortable pleasant stay enjoyed my stay front desk jodi pet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Service was definitely a plus. We could not have asked for anyone more nice than Kevin was. Kevin was Polite and Professional!!
The only critique I have is these rooms need to be thoroughly clean! The floors need shampooing and all corners need to clean.
But we love Laquita it’s the way we travel!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kathysF3119XC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Quinta, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank You for your feedback. We are happy to see that you were pleased with your recent stay, that means a lot to us. We are thankful for our amazing staff member Kevin, whom I will share your kind words with. Thank you for letting me know about your experience in the room also. We hope to see you next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Need to open back up to 100% it's not the same without all accommodations, breakfast, exercise room, when they did the remodeling they made the bathroom to narrow, and need to put a channel guide in the room so we know what is what.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Steve O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Quinta, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again during your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

We had a really good experience with the staff (Kevin!) and the facilities at this La Quinta. Clean, ample, well outfitted rooms, very comfortable. We had a small dog, and a trailer which made things complicated, but this place made us feel welcome.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mateos762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Quinta, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2021

Thank You for your feedback. We are happy to see that you were pleased with your recent stay, that means a lot to us. We are thankful for our amazing staff, whom I will share your kind words with. We hope to see you next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2021 via mobile

It was ok but had to rinse pube hair out the tub. Carpet needs steam cleaned or replaced. Ac works. Fan in bathroom doesn't. Not doing breakfast but waffle house just a few steps away. Frig and microwave.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Luvtravv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Quinta, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2021

Thank you for your feedback, We would first like to apologize for any inconvenience/discomfort you may have experienced during your recent stay. Your feedback will help us grow in the areas you mentioned. I will be sharing this information with my team so we can correct the issues. Thank you for letting me know. We hope to see you in future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

Well... traveling with pets often puts us in a La Quinta and this was the third one we stayed in this week after a long road trip. It was also the most disappointing. Good notes: bed were clean and staff friendly and helpful. Bad notes : hard to get past the smell of the dirty, stained hall and room carpets. Unsavory characters approached my daughter as we checked in, hands in their crotches, etc. Needless to say - park under a street light and keep your shoes on inside.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bradybunch05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Quinta, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Thank You for your feedback. We are happy that you were able to appreciate all that the immediate area has to offer. However, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience/discomfort you may have experienced during your recent stay, I know how frustrating that can be. Here at La Quinta, we strive for top notch service/hospitality. We hope to see you in future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews