We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,383)
Filter reviews
1,383 results
Traveller rating
604
351
193
125
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
604
351
193
125
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dungeness crab gulf view get away table games the room was nice new orleans den cq blu casino buffet balcony coast fun gambling employees slots
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,383 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Small casino hotel set away from other large ones, but still on the Biloxi "Strip." Good in-house restaurant and other delightful ones nearby. Easy free parking in lot, not in garage. Very inviting decor. Nice gift shop as well.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank flyingfingers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thanks so much for letting everyone know why it's better at Treasure Bay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

We booked a room for 5, and nowhere did it mention where the 5th person was to sleep. Upon check in I was advised we'd need to pay for a rollaway. After pointing out what a ludicrous idea that was, Ruth kindly complied with my request to speak to a supervisor. The supervisor, Angie, then comped the rollaway, and thanked me for bringing the lack of information on the website to her attention. I'm very pleased how they resolved the issue.

Room Tip: Pool view room with balcony was nice
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2018

Karen, thanks so much for taking a moment to let everyone know how Angie was able to resolve your issue and more importantly for letting us know about the information requiring an update on our website. We hope you will return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Parking was a challenge....not enough spaces.
The smell of smoke in the front lobby was overpowering! Check in was easy. Our king nonsmoking room was nice and had a balcony overlooking the pool.(nice) The only complaint with our room was the tub/shower! Very poorly designed. Getting in and out was scary/hazadarous !
Also the lighting over the sinks was poor...putting on makeup was almost impossible!!☹️
The gift shop was small but had some lovely items.
The options for dinner nag were limited.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Janet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Janet, thanks so much for your feedback, it really is helpful. We are in the first phases of a renovation and expansion which will indeed include more parking and updated guest rooms with MUCH better lighting in the rooms. I hope you'll check back in with us periodically and I know you'll be happy with the changes you will start seeing over the next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

We picked Treasure Bay Casino to have dinner at . We had the Buffet overall it was very good the crab legs good and hot. The service was pretty good ,slow at times because she was busy. We will visit there again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank plvz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thanks for your review. We are known across the region for the best crab legs and we're happy you got to experience that. We all look forward to serving you and your family again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

First time here and unsure of what’s what and where’s where. Carlos took charge and made sure we were comfortable and having fun. He even gave us a short history lesson. If your coming to Biloxi ask for him.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Thanks a bunch for your review. I'm so pleased that Carlos was able to make your visit a memorable one. Hopefully, you'll be back very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews