We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,383)
Filter reviews
1,383 results
Traveller rating
604
351
193
125
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
604
351
193
125
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dungeness crab gulf view get away table games the room was nice new orleans den cq blu casino buffet balcony coast fun gambling employees slots
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,383 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

We picked Treasure Bay Casino to have dinner at . We had the Buffet overall it was very good the crab legs good and hot. The service was pretty good ,slow at times because she was busy. We will visit there again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank plvz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thanks for your review. We are known across the region for the best crab legs and we're happy you got to experience that. We all look forward to serving you and your family again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

First time here and unsure of what’s what and where’s where. Carlos took charge and made sure we were comfortable and having fun. He even gave us a short history lesson. If your coming to Biloxi ask for him.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Thanks a bunch for your review. I'm so pleased that Carlos was able to make your visit a memorable one. Hopefully, you'll be back very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

I loved the room especially the tub. The housekeeping staff was very friendly and helpful. The food is amazing, the 9th floor is to die for.... Will definitely visit again, it will be very soon. Treasure bay rocks from the slots to the rooms. Recommend for a couples get away for sure!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank brittanywilliams2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

I had to chuckle when I saw your review title. Thanks so much for taking a minute to let everyone know what you loved about your time with us. I hope this will be the first of many more "baecations" for you both, and we'd love to be your property of choice for all of them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Stop to get a room on our way to Florida. Casino was small but ok. There is a 24 hour restaurant that is outstanding. Everyone in my family enjoyed it and most of them are picky. My son and I enjoyed the Hangover Burger. It was delicious and huge. You must try!!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank dougn820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thanks for stopping in and enjoying the food in the Den. I've had the burger as well and it is definitely something special! We hope you'll be back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

The seafood buffet was good. Plenty of dungeness & snow crab legs and other seafood. All you can eat for $25.00 The hotel and casino was old and outdated and the Casino was so smokey that we couldn't stay very long.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews