We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great fun and wonderful crew!

The crew was knowledgeable, informative, and fun! I traveled alone and everyone made me feel welcome

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
akdowning64
,
Dallas, Texas
The BETSY ANN delivers again!

The BETSY ANN has a new home and continues to delivery a remarkable experience! My wife and I are... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
366butcht
,
Long Beach, Mississippi
via mobile
Read all 2,134 reviews
  
Reviews (2,134)
Filter reviews
2,134 results
Traveller rating
2,000
109
14
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2,000
109
14
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dinner cruise hibachi dinner his wife captain and crew beautiful sunset ecological tour great cruise paddle wheel live music sunset tour wonderful evening top deck boat ride saw dolphins music was great weather was perfect highlight of our trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 2,134 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2022

We enjoyed our afternoon eco-tour. The information and the tour were wonderful! And it’s a great way to spend an afternoon enjoying the breezes and a few dolphin sightings as well as an osprey nest. We look forward to returning for a dinner cruise.

Date of experience: June 2022
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jeanniegosch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

We spent our 28th Anniversary on the Betsy Ann, this was outr first time. Highly recommend . Staff was excellent

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank johnbM2332SE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022

It was a great ride, wonderful staff/crew, food was amazing and music was great. We even Got a chance to see some fireworks. That was a Awsome treat. I would also recommend getting the liquid marijuana drink and the alcoholic gummy’s. It’s a definite must do in the Biloxi ms area.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank kiwiorange4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2022

My first dinner cruise experience and I am so glad I went with Betsy Ann Riverboat. The owner and staff are excellent people who really put a lot of thought and effort into making each passenger experience one to remember. Definitely will book again.

Date of experience: June 2022
1  Thank musicbecca2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2022

The whole experience was great. The boat is very nice and clean, It was a very hot day but they have a nice air conditioned place to escape the heat. The food was great, We literally wanted or needed nothing, the staff was so attentive. We will definitely be back.

Date of experience: June 2022
1  Thank N8368BClesliew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews